Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very Nice

Posted Jun 23, 2015
My room was clean, comfortable and cool. Location is close to the NJTP and close to shopping centers. Would have loved it more if the pool was open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Orlando

Good, not great.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Spent 5 nights. Room was neat, clean and adequate. Received cleaning daily except 1 day. Bed was comfortable except for small pillows. Bathroom equiped with small shower and huge spa tub. Breakfast was good, not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorenzo from Bridgeport ct

Good

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

close to the Freeway

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Accessibility to the freeway and shopping centers.
Location: We were able to do last minute shopping . We came from a hot weather so we did not have the necessary clothing to combat the NJ freezing temperature.
We were able to check in early way before the 3 oclock check in time. The front desk clerk is very nice and friendly. We will recommend the hotel to our friends and use it for future visits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willingboro, NJ

Nice Overnight Stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The complaint we had was that the WiFi was very inconsistent. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very convenient!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Was in town visiting relatives, hotel was very convenient to family member's residence (within 10 mins) and interstate highway. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert from Montreal

Good for the money and Nice staff

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
For the money it was a good hotel. Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Willingboro

home visit

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Always good, close to friends and relatives
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels