Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: clean tub and drain
Tub drained very slow. Standing in water. Bathroom light kept going out. Tub wasn't cleaned every day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING, starting with a friendlier staff
Hotel was dirty, no elevator, no pool....I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
My family and I needed a place to stay over night. The rate was great, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chadds Ford, PA

Great Value and Highly Recommended for families!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Everything was pleasant and clean. Perfect for families with children doing weekend driving trips wanting a decent and clean place to stay (good deal)
Cons: Just KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK of keeping the bathrooms, bedrooms and hotel clean.
Location: Not far from Six Flags Great Adventure. there's a Ninuzzo Trattoria (Italian restaurant)in Cream Ridge, NJ about 20 miles from this hotel.
After spending a day at the shore, this was a perfect place to clean up and get ready to meet up with family friends for dinner. We had the room with 2 Queen Beds and everything was clean: hotel room, bathroom, mini-refrigerator (spacious room as well). We stayed on the second floor (246) and the AC unit and fan was perfect. We all had a good night's sleep. It was a very quiet floor to be at. Also, breakfast in the morning was just enough to get you back on the road. We enjoyed the waffles, coffee, juice. There were other pastries, muffins, cream of wheat. Staff was always making sure supply was replenished. You don't find many places at this price range where you don't have to worry about bed bugs and dirt. This was truly a "comfort"-able and good "quality" inn to stay in for the night. Thank you for the staff who keep this place clean and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cyndi from Warren, Ohio

Breakfast too late

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
First I would like to say I have stayed at this hotel several times and am happy with the rooms. However I have to get moving early including Saturdays. Breakfast doesn't begin until 7 on that day. Too late to be able to stay. Breakfast included is an important part of my hotel decision.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we check in the gentleman was very helpful and polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wes from Orange Co NY

Bare bones

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a place to just to sleep it was OK. Outdated room, old carpeting and marginally helpful front desk. TV reception was horrible. Breakfast was just OK as well. Many rooms were empty which made it quiet at least. Right near turnpike.