Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but will look for other hotel in future...

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The room was small but OK for two since only looking for a place to sleep and shower. Room was clean and offered a convenient location...the beds were too hard and we woke up every morning stiff and sore. Also, lacked several items... like hooks in the bathroom to hang stuff, no tissues, no iron or ironing board, no frig, no coffee maker. Did have free wifi but was slow. Price was nice but there are several options in the area at same price point so we will check them out first before traveling back to that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Great comfy king bed. Nice flat screen tv. Very modern lights. Worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Very quiet setting and the Bob Evans being next door, didn't have to get in the car to find somewhere to eat.
Cons: nothing that I could say.
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ. there were several places to go down one end of Rt 73 was the Malls and down the other end of Rt 73 there were other shops
The room was clean, bed was comfortable. My only complained was I was under the impression the rooms had a refrigerator in them, that was the only problem I had with the room. All in all my stay was pleasant. I would recommend this hotel you have Bob Evans right next door to take yourself or family for dinner
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Was only in the room for a short time and was exhausted but the bed was so uncomfortable I couldn't fall asleep. The linens were cheap and felt like I was sleeping in between two paper towels. I didn't expect much for the price so I wasn't disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay on a Saturday night

Posted Jun 30, 2014
When I got back to hotel from a tiring day the parking lot was packed with people that were there for a PARTY. hanging off the balconies yelling, loud music, loud cars leaving at 2-3 am. Totally ridiculous. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No fridge in the room

Posted Jun 27, 2014
We spend one night in this motel. We were ok since it was one night but the room was not clean, and there was no fridge in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: If rooms are available I don't see why we could not check in early.
AC unit was loud and we could not check in early, but overall it was not a bad motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little bit of a dive

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I only stayed the one night. It's a relatively low-end motel. A lot of people hanging out in the evening. There were only two people I actually saw: One when I checked in; the other when I checked out. They weren't nasty, but they weren't particularly pleasant. The bed was hard and uncomfortable, but it was clean. The bathroom was also clean, but the toilet was making noises all night. I had a hard time falling asleep, and wasn't upset when I got up early and hit the road. But it wasn't the worst place I've spent the night either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com