Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to a gas station and old bathrooms.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The bed was sunken in. And the bathroom was about as clean as a truck stop. The shower/tub's caulk was filthy with mildew and was peeling up everywhere. The grout was cracked everywhere and there was black mold around the toilet walls. Also the shower walls were not clean. They only wiped down the bathtub. And to top it off the non-smoking king room 317, smelled soo much like an ashtray, that if I didn't close the door and put the fan on I literally felt sick because I could smell it from the bed, and I used to smoke!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlantic City, NJ

Very clean room

Posted Mar 16, 2015
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 3, 2015
THE STAFF WAS HORRIBLE. THEY TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY EXTRA IN ORDER FOR MY GUEST TO VISIT ME IN MY ROOM!!!!!! THE GENERAL MANGER WAS NO HELP WHAT SO EVER AND HE OR SHE DIDNT EVEN OFFER ME A REFUND OR CREDIT TO RETURN BACK TO THE HOTEL. I'M NEVER RETURNING AND I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE EVER!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One day trip

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nice room but could hear neighboring rooms. Room was clean and had my daughters approval.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
It was great for the price. Well above my expectations. Will stay here again and again. The best in the area For the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were just there for 1 night because we had a local event to attend. Given the inexpensive price point are expectations were low. We were very pleasantly surprised with friendly staff and a clean, well taken care of facility and a comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable. Bed was so so as far as comfort. Toilet was loose meaning it moved when you got up. Front desk staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonfrom Australia

Could be better

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely big room with two double beds. Good price. Lousy breakfast - only Cheerios or Frosties and stale muffins. Not worth getting up by 9.30 for. Please get some Granola at least. Quality of bedlinens and towels very cheap. Low water pressure. Easy drive into Philadelphia - took 18 minutes or so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel! I'd Reccomend!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Loved it! Clean, Cool Design, and Spacious! I would definately reccomend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaimefrom North Jersey

Great value for the money!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rating is based on value received for $66 rate. Pleasant and prompt check-in, nice big room, comfortable king size bed, nice L shaped workstation in room, ironing board with a good iron, decent size TV, and free breakfast. Location was convenient to where I needed to be the next day.