Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good value for the money in this area

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, relatively inexpensive, helpful staff.
Cons: There is some road noise from the main street in front, but not something the hotel could improve upon.
Location: While we didn't use any of them, there are restaurants nearby. This seemed to be a safe part of town.
This was a good hotel in this area for the price. We needed an inexpensive but nice place to say for 2 nights while trying to avoid the expensive hotels in downtown Philly. I wish this one had been a little more inexpensive, but it did appear to be a nicer place than the others in the immediate area. The room was spacious and clean, the check-in was good and the clerk was friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Los Angeles

Party !!!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Parties going on till 3:00AM yelling up and down the halls. Called the front desk. They din't do anything to stop it. Told me it was a weddind party. 2 nights in a row. Never stay there again !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to a gas station and old bathrooms.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The bed was sunken in. And the bathroom was about as clean as a truck stop. The shower/tub's caulk was filthy with mildew and was peeling up everywhere. The grout was cracked everywhere and there was black mold around the toilet walls. Also the shower walls were not clean. They only wiped down the bathtub. And to top it off the non-smoking king room 317, smelled soo much like an ashtray, that if I didn't close the door and put the fan on I literally felt sick because I could smell it from the bed, and I used to smoke!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald from Santa Monica, CA

Great place for the price and location!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Down in South Jersey for work once a year so I usually stay at the same hotels. This place was completely remodeled. I honestly wouldn't have stayed here before but the new owner came in and redid every inch of the place. New floors, bedding, tv, fridge and microwave. I will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay but everything was redone except the bathrooms. The beds were hard and also there was no fridge like every hotel has! Then when i was leaving the guy at the counter wouldn't give me a receipt because i was on a business trip so i will probably not return here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good service but poor facility

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was horrible! Uncomfortable would be the best word to describe this hotel. The sheets were very itchy the overall experience was poor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City, NJ

Very clean room

Posted Mar 16, 2015