Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: friendly staff. Free breakfast
Cons: all ok.
Location: excellent location walk to grocery
very good. Friendly staff. clean. good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Nice, clean, friendly staff, pet friendly..

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice weekend getaway, clean, friendly staff..close to all..Will definitely come back..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Always clean

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very good, I absolutely enjoyed my stay....Always a pleasure to go to RI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Great place at last!!!!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Everythingnothing
Location: Mt Laurel
We visit Philly alot. My girlfriend's son and family live there. We have tried several places to stay and have been nothing but disapointed. Then, we found you. Thank Heven. We loved our stay and will be returning the end of May. We are about to book our room. Can't thank you enough for making us feel at home. See you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Migue from new jersey

A very nice, clean family oriented hotel.

Posted May 27, 2014
I rented 4 rooms for a family getaway weekend. We wanted to celebrate my daughter 10th birthday at the Sahara's sams. As soon as a walked into the hotel I felt it was going to be a great weekend. the staff is very friendly and welcome us with a smile. The rooms very clean. my family loved the breakfast and the pool. My only complain was that the first night the chlorine in the pool was too strong and was bothering my eyes. But the second day it was fine. Will recommended this hotel with no hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arthur DB from Pennsylvania

Thanks for a comfortable stay

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is as it should be. Warm breakfast, clean and organized room. Like the title of the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Love2Travel from Voorhees, NJ

Excellent Stay!!!

Posted May 12, 2014
The staff at this hotel excel in customer service. The complimentary breakfast is very good; the 24-hour hot beverage counter was nice. And, we appreciated having complimentary wifi in our room, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer Wolfe from Dobson, NC

Should be called "The Affordable 5 star Hotel"

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could write a 5 page list of why this hotel should be considered a 5 star hotel!! The room, the service, the cleanliness, the location was all phenomenal. I have to say the most impressing service provided was the service from staff. Friendly, accommodating, loved them!! If I had 5 thumbs they'd be all up but being that I only have two - this hotel gets two thumbs up!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Virginia

2014 Temple University Graduation

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good. The hotel is conveniently located near Philadelphia with good restaurants within easy driving distance. Service, breakfast and rooms were very good. My wife and I enjoyed the hotel and will book it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lakeia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com