Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
for Everyoneby A verified traveler
Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Room size and location.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Lots of great restaurants,grocery stores and shopping.
Beautiful room that met all of our expectations. Great location.
for Everyoneby A verified travelerfrom DE
Good Place To Stay With Your DogPosted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Very conveniently located. Breakfast provided. Fairly quiet.
The overall experience was good. There was a problem with the battery in the smoke alarm. It went off a 1 am beeping like the dead battery beep. My husband called the front desk and some can quickly and corrected the problem. That made the night sleep a little rough.
for Familiesby A verified traveler
Very relaxingPosted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful place to stay , great service and very accommodating, close to outlets which the wife loved
for Couplesby chrisfrom Guilderland New York
Truely exceptional residencePosted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was exceptional. I would not hesitate in the least to return if needed
for Couplesby Dorothy
Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
for Familiesby Katiefrom Manchester, NH
DelightfulPosted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at Residence Inn by Marriott Mt. Laurel at Bishop's Gate was delightful. No complaints. The breakfast selection was better than at any other hotel I've ever stayed at. Very impressed overall.
for Couplesby Marthafrom Parkertown, NJ
Total comfortPosted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before and love it. Its like staying in a mini apartment. Everything you need in one room.
for Couplesby Gwendolyn
Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
for Everyoneby A verified travelerfrom Texas
Didn't want to leave!!!Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, rooms
I was lucky enough to get a room in the newly renovated wing. Everything was great.
for Familiesby Danielfrom Switzerland
Don't go there.Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were dirty, old furniture, not nice at all. Would not go there again with my family. Rooms were big, nice neighborhood and friendly staff. We booked four nights but checked out after one as it was really not suitable for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Benjamin, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear that your room was not up to the standard you were expecting. As you can see from our previous reviews, this is not the norm. Next time please bring these items to our attention so that we may take corrective action prior to your departure.