Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from New York

outrageously bad - can't make this stuff up.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Broken furniture missing drawers,stained sheets,broken sink,non working TV. Fire alarms went off at 1 Am and everyone needed to vacate rooms for 30 minutes during a snow storm. Frozen water pipes created a flood and set off alarms. At least the sprinklers did not go off in my room which happened for some people. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from revere MA

Duty room..close to everything but I never go back

Posted Jan 29, 2015
My request was a non smoking room...and when I got to the room the smell was so strong...I couldn't breathe
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MyTran from Philadelphia

close to airport & cost OK-Excl'tfront desk staff

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very enjoyable. Recommend to next guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and simple, great for the price

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Exactly what we wanted and expected for the price. Our only complaint was that some of the channels on the TV did not work, and we did not have cups in the room. Overall, the place was very clean, well-kept, and quiet, and the staff were perfectly pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Bath tub was dirty and room smelled bad couldn't even ask for extra towels or pillow because they didn't have any
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joshua from Flemington

great

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
Live this hotel nice rest quiet n happy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Moe from E

Not pleasant

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I stayed for one night and was very unhappy. The room had to fist sized holes in the wall. Room want equipped with an iron. When I finally got an iron out was broken. The room had a mildew odor. I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels