Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and simple, great for the price

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exactly what we wanted and expected for the price. Our only complaint was that some of the channels on the TV did not work, and we did not have cups in the room. Overall, the place was very clean, well-kept, and quiet, and the staff were perfectly pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Bath tub was dirty and room smelled bad couldn't even ask for extra towels or pillow because they didn't have any
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joshua from Flemington

great

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Live this hotel nice rest quiet n happy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Moe from E

Not pleasant

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I stayed for one night and was very unhappy. The room had to fist sized holes in the wall. Room want equipped with an iron. When I finally got an iron out was broken. The room had a mildew odor. I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from nj

should've just pitched a tent and camped out

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
there should be a "0 star" rating available, bc for service and maybe cleanliness, that is what I would have give this room. our tub wouldn't drain and had bits and things floating that had come up from the pipes! my friend called 4x thruout the day while I was at work to get a repair or room change.. we got a young guy who sat on the toilet for an hour and a half texting, who then left and still never fixed it! we even put out our own money on an unsuccessful bottle of drano, after being hung up on by the front desk and told she didn't have time then. never heard back, never got service... or a new room. we finally heard back from them at check out, seems they found time then to see if we were almost out, but for service, forget about it. I went to the front desk at check out to speak with someone and conveniently no one could translate/speak well enough to talk to me, just a head shake and no me, you call hotel.com. SERIOUSY?! I do intend to get refunded and never EVER step foot in a Rodeway again, it's not worth the deal!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very uncomfortable bed, stinky room,
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mt. Laurel, nj

Cleaning staff slips up

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It took the night time clerk 3 times to give me a clean room. Not sure if cleaning room was on strike or what? Also, people like live there and all they do is stare and try to bum cigs off you. Ugh! Probably not go back
2 out of 5
by dc

Drabby and dank

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Room had overpowering odor of air or carpet spray. Tub was old and stained. Only two small flat pillows. Very scetchy neighborhood , was woken up at midnight with a couple screaming and fighting and shouting obscenities at each .