Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Everything was great very clean, spacious room, good breakfast. Complimentary laundry. Nice size indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Classy with tons of freebies

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The freebies, the pool, the rooms, the layout, the look and feel, late check out -- everything.
Location: sahara sams, coco keys, tons of shopping.
What a great place to stay. Considering the price I was expecting a regular comfort style motel, but was surprised to find the rooms here are more like small apartments; stocked kitchen with all appliances, huge bathroom, plenty of closets and flat screen TVs in every room (there were 2 rooms total). Everything from the grounds to the rooms were well manicured and in great shape. The reason I selected this hotel was proximity to the highway and sahara sams water park, and most importantly a heated indoor pool. The pool was warm and toasty like a bathtub -- it was perfect and open till late. As a bonus there is free daily hot buffet breakfast. Read that again - not continental breakfast, a real hot breakfast buffet. Also several times per week they offer a free dinner buffet. With the free breakfast and dinner I saved quite a bit for my family of 4. Everything about this place is perfect and I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Nice close to Diggerland!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We loved the 2bedroom, 2 bath suite with a kitchen. The room was clean and very spacious. The breakfast was good, not enough space in the dinning room so we are back in our room. Friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a stop over

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This was an excellent choice, close to many shops and stores. Staff are very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights and the hotel was very pleasant, my kids had a great time on the basketball court and in the pool. The continental breakfast was very decent and the employee working the kitchen at that time was AMAZING!! He was very helpful and nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cathi & Jim from Trenton NJ

unclean room

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not cleaned before we got there. Tried to leave a better discription but hotel.com rejected it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patti from Texas

Nice amenities

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you overlook the fact that this is an older hotel and could use some updates, it is a great place to stay. Good neighborhood, nice pool and workout room, free washing machines and dryers, free breakfast, and on certain nights free dinner too! Dining area was very clean. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JBM from Mount Laurel VA

Would recommend this hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel and wonderful staff, I thought breakfast was just ok but that is minor compared to all the other comforts. Wished they had pay per view then it would have been perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J from CHARLOTTE NC

MIDDLE OF THE ROAD COMFORT

Posted May 28, 2014
Location: WE WENT TO THE PHILLY ZOO AND HAD A BLAST! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TAKING THE KIDS!
THE HOTEL IS CLEAN. THE STAFF IS OKAY- BUT A LOT OF PERSONAL CHATTER HEARD BY GUESTS. THE POOL IS IN A SEPERATE BUILDING WHICH IS NICE FOR THOSE WHO DO NOT WISH TO HEAR THE FUN, BUT THE BUILDING WAS STIFILING AND WE WERE THERE AT 8PM! AND THE NOISE (ECHOING)WAS DEAFINING. THE BREAKFAST WAS OKAY BUT NOTHING SPECIAL. OVERALL, THIS PLACE WAS OKAY, IF YOU'RE JUST LOOKING FOR "OKAY".