Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Nice close to Diggerland!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We loved the 2bedroom, 2 bath suite with a kitchen. The room was clean and very spacious. The breakfast was good, not enough space in the dinning room so we are back in our room. Friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a stop over

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This was an excellent choice, close to many shops and stores. Staff are very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights and the hotel was very pleasant, my kids had a great time on the basketball court and in the pool. The continental breakfast was very decent and the employee working the kitchen at that time was AMAZING!! He was very helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J from CHARLOTTE NC

MIDDLE OF THE ROAD COMFORT

Posted May 28, 2014
Location: WE WENT TO THE PHILLY ZOO AND HAD A BLAST! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TAKING THE KIDS!
THE HOTEL IS CLEAN. THE STAFF IS OKAY- BUT A LOT OF PERSONAL CHATTER HEARD BY GUESTS. THE POOL IS IN A SEPERATE BUILDING WHICH IS NICE FOR THOSE WHO DO NOT WISH TO HEAR THE FUN, BUT THE BUILDING WAS STIFILING AND WE WERE THERE AT 8PM! AND THE NOISE (ECHOING)WAS DEAFINING. THE BREAKFAST WAS OKAY BUT NOTHING SPECIAL. OVERALL, THIS PLACE WAS OKAY, IF YOU'RE JUST LOOKING FOR "OKAY".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabriel from Montreal, Canada

Excellent choice – rapport quality – price.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanness, quietly, service, room
Cons: Some people don’t respect non smoking rule and you can smell cigar. Hotel should increase the fine to 1000 $.
Location: Philadelphia - lots of things to do - Independence and constitution place, Art museum, Rodin museum, City hall, Italian district, cheese stake, downto
Very quiet, safe and very clean. Room is very spacious. It is 18 km far from Philadelphia – by car is 15 min. Good breakfast. Parking is free at the hotel. Price was 1/3 comparing with Philadelphia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Middlesex County

A breath of fresh air

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The layout of the suite
Cons: More waste cans need to be provided in the suites
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shopping and theaters nearby. Excellent location.
The hotel was very clean, spacious and comfortable. My wife enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Olivia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasmine from Michigan

not comfortable

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
will never return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Casual Kid

Great value and very comfortable

Posted May 6, 2014
Very satisfied after a day sty here. Clean hotel with nice staff. Hot breakfast. Warm indoor pool. Would stay here again if in the area. Would have liked an indoor hot tub. This is a pet friendly hotel that was no problem for us, but may bother some others.