Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Samuel garcia from Mcallen Texas

Safety

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I check in at the hotel today. They give me the key. I head up to the room and stick the key in the door. I open the door and walk in and immediately notice the TV is on, the ironing board is out, clothes thrown about the room. I walk in a step, notice all this and as soon as it registered, I got the heck out of there. I think the person was in the bathroom.The manager did not take responsibility and blamed computer for issue.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Low rating because of the room. Only hotel available, so we stayed at hotel ML for 2 nights. Beds were very uncomfortable; noisy sheets. Room was very hot and could not cool the room even after thermostat was set to 66 degrees.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin Rednor from NYC

Where are the hand towels?

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a terrible hotel. I booked a king bed room and they gave me the smallest room on the floor - #627. When I called the desk and complained, they claimed they were sold out. There were few cars in the lot, no one in the hall or the lobby and it was a Monday night - I sincerely doubt that. They moved me to #625 which had two beds. Neither room had hand towels - I asked for them but they never brought them up. They never asked if I needed help with my luggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cold in room

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nicely appointed and the price was good - the food in the hotel bar / lounge was good also. My only knock is the heater did not work, when I contacted management, they brought me a tiny space heater and told me they had no extra blankets or comforters?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right Price

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Hotel was OK. Heat didn't seem to work correctly. The price was right under a special deal with Expedia. Not bad but not special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Koushik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com