Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jay Nfrom Marlton, NJ

Nice place

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, went for Coco Key, which is the indoor water park. Unfortunately, the water park was closed on Wednesday. Nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Good location for visits to Philly.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The location to places we wanted to visit in Philly
Cons: Give guests access, or at least a reduced price, to Coco Key
Location: Access to the three bridges into Philly make this an excellent location. The cost is much less than a hotel in downtown Philly.
The hotel was nice, the staff very responsive, and the room while old was clean and in good condition. I did not realize that guests at the hotel did not have access to Coco Key, and the outside pool temperature was too cold to enjoy for long.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

点评

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
客人自用洗衣间机器很脏,其他都可以。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom NYC

very nice, neat hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved it, neat, nice hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra Bridgelalfrom Philadelphia

No Cleaning Services

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was placed in a room close to the waterpark...it was noisy and the carpets were damp. DO NOT STAY ON THAT WING! The front desk was horrible...my towels were wet and it took 3 calls to get clean towels...I dried my kids with rags! I asked for another room and they told me the would let me know..it did not happen. I stayed in a room without cleaning for 3 days. The microwave had no turntable glass...they never fixed it...it was close to the pool but all in all, I felt a comfort Inn had a better quality than this hotel..it was not worth the money. I have to say on my last day at check out, the front desk person I spoke too was very very pleasant and then I spoke to the manager who was very professional. He took 100 off my bill which I was happy for BUT my kids did not have a wonderful weekend and that was more important to me than anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Work

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Had a pleasant and quite stay. room very clean . Staff nice and friendly. Wish had more time to enjoy The fun .!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Robbinsville

Convenient

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 double beds, wish they were 2 queens. The show curtain was either mounted too high or not long enough so it only came to the top of the tub, spilling a lot of water onto the bathroom floor. Fridge but no microwave. All minor things. Went to CocoKey waterpark which is attached to the Hotel ML so it is very convenient to stay here. Right off the NJTP. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Mall is close if you need to shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Sporting event

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Hotel Staff, while not the friendliest or most welcoming, WAS efficient. Rooms show signs of aging and could stand some aesthetic improvements. Watch slippery bathtubs/showers!!