Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington, TX

Business trip overnight stay

Posted May 21, 2015
My experience was very good, I arrived late around room very comfortable. I had an evening meal in the restaurant that was very good. I retired early in a comfortable bed. I awoke early in the morning anticipating a great breakfast before traveling early to my business appointment. The only problem encountered was that the restaurant did not open until 7:00AM. By that time I had checked out of hotel due to business appointment. Otherwise entire experience was very good, better than expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Outdated. Needs upgrading and friendlier staff. Rooms pullout mattress could not be any thinner. Rugs were stained and the entire place needs upgrading. Best thing about the stay was the room service, but only for dinner. Breakfast was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom williamstown, NJ

A child's dream

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My 10 year old had a blast. The water park was cold, in fact we left the park early because my child was cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was needed because of a heatting issue at my home so I was please of the conditions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Good for a short family getaway

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: There were lifeguards in abundance in the water park; reassuring parents that their children were safe.
Cons: 1. Beds were made without the sheets being changed. Towels replaced, but bathroom was not cleaned. 2. First floor hallways to Coco Key very cold.
Location: Did not venture out, due to icy roadways.
The check in process was quick & pleasant; in addition to our bags being taken to our room. The room was ok, needs a little updating. There were different activities planned for the children every night (pajama party, magic show, dance). You do not have to leave the hotel to get to the water park. Breakast was ok, buffet style. Dinner was great thanks to server; who made our experience as pleasant as possible. I would like to say thank you to the server from the Restaurant in The Hotel ML, the young man at the front desk, the bellhop who brought our bags to our room. And thanks again to the manager & her great staff at Coco Key Water Resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping issues.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
was a little bumpy. Room was clearly not cleaned befor we arrived. Rush Job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolefrom Mantua, Nj

Love this place!

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay as always. Definitely one of the best hotels we visit. Everything was perfect from fast check in to clean and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nanuet, ny

Water park passes

Posted Oct 19, 2014
My only complaint is that the Expedia rep did not clarify that the watermark passes had to be puchased separately. Was not happy to learn that we had to spend another $100 plus dollars so that my kids could use the facility.