Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward from Great falls va

Great dtay

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
They should offer free wifi like the one in Arlington Virginia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good spot among all the choices In Mount Laurel.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Very nice rooms. Awesome shower. Really a pampered room. Con: had to pay for Internet Seems to a trend gaining momentum in the hotel industry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

westin trip

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel even nicer staff and rooms. Late check out was 3p. I enjoyed every minute of my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

I felt like I was being nickeled and dimed ..

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: all about money and inconsideration
Cons: put back comb and toothbrush for customer, and stop allowing weding parties to blast music and DJ's til 10pm..should have ended by 6pm fo ex,
Location: good
had to pay wifi in the room, there was no incidentals, ex. toothbrush, or comb, asked for them they never delivered. on my second day they had a wedding party BLasting music so loud my walls shook, they told me too bad had to wait until 10pm when the party was over...i was due to get up at 5am the next morning was a nightmare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Very comfortable bedding, awesome bath/ shower

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: Furnishings and bath
Location: Right off the highway
Great accommodations. Would definitely return there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Pretty decent hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice hotel.. comfortable and clean. Minibar in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from UNKNOWN

Dissappointed

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
During my stay the TV did not come in clear, the toilet clogged before I used it, and still cant beleive there are hotels that charge for wifi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not memorable

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
In general good hotel. Quiet and no real issues. My room did not have heat but they fixed it and due to this problem they gave me my internet for free (BTW you have to pay for internet). Also, there is a restaurant but it is not worth going to. Eat elsewhere.