Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

I felt like I was being nickeled and dimed ..

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: all about money and inconsideration
Cons: put back comb and toothbrush for customer, and stop allowing weding parties to blast music and DJ's til 10pm..should have ended by 6pm fo ex,
Location: good
had to pay wifi in the room, there was no incidentals, ex. toothbrush, or comb, asked for them they never delivered. on my second day they had a wedding party BLasting music so loud my walls shook, they told me too bad had to wait until 10pm when the party was over...i was due to get up at 5am the next morning was a nightmare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Very comfortable bedding, awesome bath/ shower

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: Furnishings and bath
Location: Right off the highway
Great accommodations. Would definitely return there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Pretty decent hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice hotel.. comfortable and clean. Minibar in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Great bar, medium room experience and no real gift shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yaneva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

"It feels like a cloud"

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend loved the comfort of the bed and the bathrobe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected better

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Staff seemed to be polite but did not go out of their way to make things comfortable for my husband I and toddler. The Room was semi clean, carpet stains all over. Fixtures in the room were broken( mirror on the wall). The bathroom fixture was all scratched up. Worst part about the stay was that the bed was just uncomfortable. It felt as if it was colapsing to one sided as we were on it. The sheets and covers were super charged with static. Every time I rubbed my fingers trough it made the sheets light up which was very creepy. Not a place I would recommend not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by patrickfrom boston

Meh...

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is like the "Outlet" version of Westin branded hotel properties. You expect alot from this brand, but at the end of the day this product lives up to it's cheap price. Why can't South Jersey have a nice hotel?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ダウンタウンからはやや遠めですが、環境はよいホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: Wifiを無料にして欲しい。
Location: ホテルから少し歩いたところにスポーツをテレビ観戦するようなレストランがあります。
ちょっと高めですが、普通のビジネスホテルです。フィラデルフィア駅からは30分くらいかかり、タクシーの運転手はナビを使っていたので場所的にはあまりメジャーなところではないのかもしれません。 ただ、離れている分静かなホテルです。