Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Our family stayed for just one night. It was convenient and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: proximity to NJ Turnpike/295
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Easy access to Cherry Hill Mall and Philadelphia.
We stayed here tow years ago and were pleased with the newness of the interior. This time it appeared more worn. After checking into our room we asked for another room. The bed in the first room looked as though it had been slept in and remade. Room service offered to change the bedding after agreeing the sheets/pillowcases looked very wrinkled and the bed sloppily made. He thought that someone had "forgotten" to iron them. I also noticed that the large mirror above the dresser had been badly broken and glued back together. One lampshade was stained. We asked for another room and were obliged. We were given a voucher for breakfast. The second room was fine, but I think the hotel overall could use some sprucing up, it is showing wear and tear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick from Yonkers NY

Close to Philadelphia

Posted May 20, 2014
Enjoyed our stay..located about 25 minutes from Philadelphia..corporate setting ..good neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherilyn from New York, NY

Very Nice Hotel in Mount Laurel, NJ

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the location (right off of the NJ Turnpike and close enough to Philadelphia without the city traffic). The hotel was clean and bright.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is right off of exit 4 on the NJ Turnpike which is very convenient. Shopping mall and Philadelphia nearby.
My kids and I stayed over the Easter weekend. The room was perfect for us. The facilities were in good condition except for the hot tub that was being repaired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by THANX from PHILA.

WESTIN HOTEL

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: THE STAFF AND THE SERVICE.
Cons: MORE ATTENTION TO DETAILS.
Location: EASY TO FIND. WE NEVER LEFT THE HOTEL BECAUSE WE WERE ON A ROMANTIC GETAWAY.
THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE US COMFORTABLE. THE STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT IF NOT FOR SOME MINOR,BUT ANNOYING GLITCHES IN ROOM SERVICE AND MISSING AMENITIES THAT WERE PROMISED.(EVERYTHING WAS CORRECTED QUICKLY ).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A.Rharib from Boston

Pool was disgusting

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool had a layer of oil and clumps of fuzz and hair. Was too cloudy to see to the bottom. Kids were very disappointed. When we brought it to the attention if the front desk, they stated that it's always cloudy, but they would have maintence clean the film on top. When we returned 6 hours later it was still filthy as it was the next day.
1 out of 5
by Mike

Stayed for a wedding, should have chosen Marriott.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
We were awakened at 8:45 am on a Sunday morning by housekeeping staff fighting with each other in the hallway. We have this on video. Told the manager and they did absolutely nothing. I have my contact info to the manager and they never contacted me. We will be posting the video on YouTube.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DB from San Diego, CA

Not so Heavenly

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generally it was decent, but I expect more from a Westin. We spent over $200/night (1700 for 8 nights) and the bed was lopsided, there were stains on the chaise, there were 3 fire alarms during our stay, the shower was small and leaked, the restaurant food was poor quality, had limited variety, and make us nauseous the 2 times we went (it was $20/pp). We ended up eating at the restaurant across the street. If this was a personal trip, I would have demanded my $ back and gone to a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dionna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com