Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, good for professionals.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pay for everything.. Even for microwave. Very convenient. Could use better entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel if you're in the area

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Very pleasant staff and comfortable rooms. Hotel located on a busy intersection with a Starbucks and Steak and Ale House opposite, offering alternative dining options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Our family stayed for just one night. It was convenient and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: proximity to NJ Turnpike/295
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Easy access to Cherry Hill Mall and Philadelphia.
We stayed here tow years ago and were pleased with the newness of the interior. This time it appeared more worn. After checking into our room we asked for another room. The bed in the first room looked as though it had been slept in and remade. Room service offered to change the bedding after agreeing the sheets/pillowcases looked very wrinkled and the bed sloppily made. He thought that someone had "forgotten" to iron them. I also noticed that the large mirror above the dresser had been badly broken and glued back together. One lampshade was stained. We asked for another room and were obliged. We were given a voucher for breakfast. The second room was fine, but I think the hotel overall could use some sprucing up, it is showing wear and tear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick from Yonkers NY

Close to Philadelphia

Posted May 20, 2014
Enjoyed our stay..located about 25 minutes from Philadelphia..corporate setting ..good neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherilyn from New York, NY

Very Nice Hotel in Mount Laurel, NJ

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the location (right off of the NJ Turnpike and close enough to Philadelphia without the city traffic). The hotel was clean and bright.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is right off of exit 4 on the NJ Turnpike which is very convenient. Shopping mall and Philadelphia nearby.
My kids and I stayed over the Easter weekend. The room was perfect for us. The facilities were in good condition except for the hot tub that was being repaired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by THANX from PHILA.

WESTIN HOTEL

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: THE STAFF AND THE SERVICE.
Cons: MORE ATTENTION TO DETAILS.
Location: EASY TO FIND. WE NEVER LEFT THE HOTEL BECAUSE WE WERE ON A ROMANTIC GETAWAY.
THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE US COMFORTABLE. THE STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT IF NOT FOR SOME MINOR,BUT ANNOYING GLITCHES IN ROOM SERVICE AND MISSING AMENITIES THAT WERE PROMISED.(EVERYTHING WAS CORRECTED QUICKLY ).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from AC

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I decided to get away for a while and visit the Cherry hill area for the convienece of shopping. We ended up booking a one night stay at the Westin hotel, and it was really nice! I have to admit that I was blown away by not only the welcoming staff, but also the cleanliness of our room. It felt just as if we were home. The beds were extremely comfortable, and I didn't want to leave. Check out time was 3pm! I rate this hotel a 4.8 out of 5. I would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

So-so..Expect more of a Westin

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check-in process was less than desirable. Just said "No. Sorry" to our requests. The pool was out of order. Looked murky. The manager said the hotel was booked - therefore, no king beds available. But it did not look that way, judging from the cars in the parking lot. We have stayed there many times. But, the truth is it's just an average hotel. Next time, we will go across the street. Cheaper, and just as good or better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com