Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by THANX from PHILA.

WESTIN HOTEL

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: THE STAFF AND THE SERVICE.
Cons: MORE ATTENTION TO DETAILS.
Location: EASY TO FIND. WE NEVER LEFT THE HOTEL BECAUSE WE WERE ON A ROMANTIC GETAWAY.
THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE US COMFORTABLE. THE STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT IF NOT FOR SOME MINOR,BUT ANNOYING GLITCHES IN ROOM SERVICE AND MISSING AMENITIES THAT WERE PROMISED.(EVERYTHING WAS CORRECTED QUICKLY ).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by THANX from PHILA.

WESTIN HOTEL

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: THE STAFF AND THE SERVICE.
Cons: MORE ATTENTION TO DETAILS.
Location: EASY TO FIND. WE NEVER LEFT THE HOTEL BECAUSE WE WERE ON A ROMANTIC GETAWAY.
THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE US COMFORTABLE. THE STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT IF NOT FOR SOME MINOR,BUT ANNOYING GLITCHES IN ROOM SERVICE AND MISSING AMENITIES THAT WERE PROMISED.(EVERYTHING WAS CORRECTED QUICKLY ).
1 out of 5
by Mike

Stayed for a wedding, should have chosen Marriott.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
We were awakened at 8:45 am on a Sunday morning by housekeeping staff fighting with each other in the hallway. We have this on video. Told the manager and they did absolutely nothing. I have my contact info to the manager and they never contacted me. We will be posting the video on YouTube.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DB from San Diego, CA

Not so Heavenly

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generally it was decent, but I expect more from a Westin. We spent over $200/night (1700 for 8 nights) and the bed was lopsided, there were stains on the chaise, there were 3 fire alarms during our stay, the shower was small and leaked, the restaurant food was poor quality, had limited variety, and make us nauseous the 2 times we went (it was $20/pp). We ended up eating at the restaurant across the street. If this was a personal trip, I would have demanded my $ back and gone to a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dionna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Cons: Beds could be a bit bigger.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great Business Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Stayed one night for a business meeting nearby. Great location not far from Philly. Very comfortable and nicely appointed rooms. This Westin lives up to the best parts of the brand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com