Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice Hotel and great location!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very good experience and do recommend. I would definaletly go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Slow response to a problem

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The room was adequate for the needs of our trip
Cons: Better customer communication and staff should be equiped to enter a room if a lock fails.
One night when we returned to the hotel at 8:30, the key would not open the door. Reception tried their master key and that too was unable to open the door. We were then left outside the room for 30 minutes whilst reception phoned for a manager. After chasing them up, we were then told the manager lived 1 hours drive away and was coming in. We were then asked if we needed to get into the room or could they just give us another room for the night and we could have access tomorrow! We were then given another room to wait in whilst the manager drove in. After 1 1/2 hours there was a knock on the door and we were told, although they had opened the door of the room the lock was broken and we would have to move all our stuff out to the new room as once the door shut they would not be able to open it again. All we were offered as compensation was a free bottle of water and had no further communications.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Comfortable. However, no hand soap in the bathroom and only one trash can in the entire room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed VERY uncomfortable. Walls are thin

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Cons: New beds.
Terrible night sleep between the uncomfortable bed and the noise all night. Could hear everything in other rooms and people in the hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient, quiet,

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Quiet, good breakfast, clean
Cons: cable TV was a bit slow to load channel changes and remote was finicky.
Location: Close to major food and malls, but off the main drag so nice and calm.
On the elegant side as far as this level of hotel goes, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Great location for my business trip in the area.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Location, pleasant staff, especially front desk employees.
The staff was very nice. My room was very clean. My only complaint was the location of my room was right across the hall from the storage room. I was in room 204. Starting at 6am, there was door slamming in the storage room and lots of loud conversation. I didn't see the need for door slamming at that hour of the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JO

Good enough

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The hotel is good enough but I noticed non good isolation between rooms and air conditioning was not the best ! Overall it's good enough for its rate !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg, FL

3 night stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The staff was great. The room was clean. It was quiet during the night.
Cons: The window shades were not at all adequate for blocking the light of the sun. And the water pressure from the shower head was really weak.
Location: Lots of restaurants really close by, and a 15 minute drive to Philadelphia.
I chose this hotel because it was a special rate offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Rushi, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! That 'special' rate is amazing isn't it?! Be Well, Rushi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mooresville, NC

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, quiet location and very clean.
Cons: Real eggs for breakfast and bacon would have been nice.
Location: Located near all major highways leading to Philadelphia and the shore points. Many area attractions nearby including a great selection of restaurants
Large, comfortable room. Includes free breakfast, newspaper, cable TV with HBO. WiFi and parking. Very convenient to Philadelphia, highways and all attractions. Nice quiet location set back off the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Rushi, Hotel Management
We pride ourselves on being the best value in Mt Laurel! Be Well, Rushi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pocono's PA

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: No
Everything exceeded our expectations. We would definetly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Rushi, Hotel Management
Thanks! Glad to hear it! Be Well, Rushi