Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice hotel , price was reasonable, clean , would definitely stay again ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shamokin PA

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The comfort.
Cons: The bathroom was rough looking although clean.
Location: Close to my mom.
Comfortable night sleep after a long day at the jersey shore. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Everything was great. Love that it's non-smoking. Room was clean and nice. Pool was great to splash in. The whole family enjoyed the visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel but a little off the highway.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Quiet location. nice rooms
Cons: Water pressure in the shower.
Location: Hotel is about 15 min out of Phili so unless your in the hotel for a more local event, it is a more out of the way cheaper option than staying in Phil
The hotel is clean and comfortable, room shave microwave and fridge. Free breakfast every morning off the main lobby. The hotel is a little difficult to find at first it is approx 2.5 miles off I295 near Voorhies. The are is a business district with doctors offices and schools. The staff was very accommodating and got me adjoining rooms without a problem. The pool is nice and clean but a little on the smaller side. However coming with the kids they didn't mind out all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, AL

Nice hotel with clean sheets and good breakfast

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nice hotel with clean sheets and good breakfast. Good outward appereance, quick check-in. the room is spacious, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Stayed for one night after attending a wedding. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by Sean from Kent, Uk

Could score higher with a little effort

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros - modern, tidy and clean hotel. All staff bar one very helpful. Cons - very strange breakfast policy. A choice of boxed cereals one day, only a choice of bran flakes or Cheerios the next. No butter on our last morning - raised these issues with reception staff (the one who wasn't helpful) and told breakfast is complimentary and items put out are at the owners discretion. On this basis I would choose to stay somewhere else were I to visit this part of NJ again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daphne Jackson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet location.

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: The maid service was too early. There were several knocks before 9am which was irritating given the check out was 11am on a Saturday,
It was very comfortable and clean. Parking was plentiful. The breakfast was a plus.