Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

We went to Diggerland, the hotel was close.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Location: The hotel is very close to Diggerland, a water park and is close to shopping and restaurants.
The hotel was conveniently located, clean rooms, nice indoor pool and a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Smell like fish

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: locaion was great for a day trip into Philedaphia and the hot / cold breakfast was good
Hotel was nice but our room had a fish smell. We had to ask for air freshener from the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice hotel , price was reasonable, clean , would definitely stay again ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shamokin PA

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The comfort.
Cons: The bathroom was rough looking although clean.
Location: Close to my mom.
Comfortable night sleep after a long day at the jersey shore. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Everything was great. Love that it's non-smoking. Room was clean and nice. Pool was great to splash in. The whole family enjoyed the visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel but a little off the highway.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Quiet location. nice rooms
Cons: Water pressure in the shower.
Location: Hotel is about 15 min out of Phili so unless your in the hotel for a more local event, it is a more out of the way cheaper option than staying in Phil
The hotel is clean and comfortable, room shave microwave and fridge. Free breakfast every morning off the main lobby. The hotel is a little difficult to find at first it is approx 2.5 miles off I295 near Voorhies. The are is a business district with doctors offices and schools. The staff was very accommodating and got me adjoining rooms without a problem. The pool is nice and clean but a little on the smaller side. However coming with the kids they didn't mind out all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, AL

Nice hotel with clean sheets and good breakfast

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nice hotel with clean sheets and good breakfast. Good outward appereance, quick check-in. the room is spacious, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee.J from Licking-Ohio

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed stay at Your Hotel .Everything was Great, about 20 or 25 minutes to INDEPENDENCE HALL. will stay their again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com