Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to relatives and shopping.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I stayed 2 nights. Both were quite comfortable, pillows were comfortable, room temperature was easily adjusted, and room was spotless. Even the view of the pond was relaxing. Overall, my stay was quite pleasurable as was the visit with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for thr price!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Staff is incredible. Room was clean. Breakfast was free and good and they also have a pool, jacizzi and gym. Great deal for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: morning eggs just did not cut the mustard everything else fine
everything was fine,room, staff and lodging definitely on my list for repeat trips
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See my response above
Location: Location good
We had many issues with our 2 night stay. 1. The breakfast line was broken down prior to the time that we & other guests were told by the hotel staff. We were told breakfast was served until 10AM. We came down for breakfast at 9:35 AM & a staff member was taking the food away. I asked if they could make some eggs for my wife & was told "No". We were forced to buy breakfast off site. 2. The extra blanket that we requested was stiff, smelled, & had holes in it. 3. We saw roaches in the bathroom. 4. The shower pressure was horribly weak. 5. We requested to speak to a manager & left our cell phone number. We never received the courtesy of a call.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by lena Rivera, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for your review. We welcome all feedback whether good or bad. I do apologize that your stay was far from an enjoyable stay. It was brought to my attention that you were advised that breakfast ended at 10am causing you to miss breakfast, but based that breakfast had ended and the hot items were discarded of we still tried to accomodate with all other items (waffles, cereals, bagels, oatmeals,yogurts and fruit). management did address your concerns with the breakfast when you came back in later that day. As far as the other issues you have stated in this review I truly wish you would have mentioned them to the desk so we could have addressed them prior to your departure giving us a chance to correct them. No one was advised of this issues until we received the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie Cfrom Guildford

Big room

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Farthest from the lift does mean quiet, although I thought that the occupant of the room above us could do with some lessons in how to handle his weights more safely. Breakfast was very popular, and quite nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Manque d insonorisation Wi-FI très médiocre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by tieums

Hôtel récent et propre

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 nuits passées dans cet hôtel récent et propre. Chambre spacieuse. Situé hors de la ville c'est très calme (en plus double vitrage). Petit déjeuner offert (petit buffet). Pratique pour Philadelphie : à quelques minutes, station de train Patco ralliant la ville en une vingtaine de minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathyfrom Florida

AAAA Best in the area.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience ever, the room and service was just great, continental breakfast was fresh and hot. Location is quite. Recommended to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariofrom NY

Good choice

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short stay... No complaint