Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very outdated, loud, unclean hotel with poor amenities, and located in a rough area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Quiet. Easy check in. Late night room service.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Didn't use any facilities, but lots of kids (school break). Would have appreciated a fridge and microwave in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The gentleman who checked us in was very cordial. Everything else was average with the exception of the cleanliness (very clean) and the morning manager at the desk (very abrupt). Also, there were only a handful of cars out in the lot, but they crammed all of the guests together in one area. We were awakened at 1:00am by other loud guests. There were so many hotels in the area to choose from, we probably won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Pool was warm. Fitness center was very clean. Restaurant was really good, staff at restaurant was very attending.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were near Sahara SAMs and coco key
Had a good experience. The hotel staff was very friendly, room was ver clean , bed was comfortable. Pool was warm. We went to the lobby to ask for toiletries because we used it up and they gave it to me right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

saisfied and happy

Posted Mar 1, 2015
My girlfriend and I... we had a great time and one thing that she likes and love is the pillow and we ordered it online same as wyndham hotel pillow.. We've been staying at wyndham since october 2014 til now every weekend..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Took forever for the shower to get hot
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zacharyfrom York

Not going back there

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was a family staying in the adjoining room that were screaming at each other all night. The security guard did come around. But after two or three visits, maybe the cops should have been called.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gasparfrom Chesilhurst

poor room service

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Food was terrible and room service took 2hrs to bring food.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Nice hotel bad time extra charge

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: They need a jacuzzi
Location: Plenty to do in the area
I vbooked the stay during a Hockey tournament an kids were everywhere!....the draft in the room was excessive and they charged me $50 on my card for something extra I did not use!....I will not stay there again....I know the other guests can not be helped but they do not deserve 3 1/2 stars...I got better service at a 2 Star hotel!