Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Nice hotel bad time extra charge

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: They need a jacuzzi
Location: Plenty to do in the area
I vbooked the stay during a Hockey tournament an kids were everywhere!....the draft in the room was excessive and they charged me $50 on my card for something extra I did not use!....I will not stay there again....I know the other guests can not be helped but they do not deserve 3 1/2 stars...I got better service at a 2 Star hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, Fl.

family trip to fl

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The rooms the beds were comfortable and worth the every penny.
The hotel was easy to get to with good parking available and easy to get around. The continental breakfast could be better and the area for sitting needs improvement ex; an additional fireplace and sitting area. Maybe a couple more TV's with different channels to watch other than new and weather updates etc... I felt my overall experience was a good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coopertown

Center of Mount Laurel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Non-smoking and no smoke smell.
Very convenient to highways. Clean, neat and quiet, even for so close to the NJT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
romm was clean staf pleasant the pool was open late
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything but very outdated

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The front desk was not friendly at all . The room was very hot and very uncomfortable !we could hardly sleep at night ! Their solution was to open a window! Which let in a big fly, inside the room! We were told nothing could be done because the hotel is a green hotel , there was also litter outside the parking lot with broken beer bottles !! In our 7 night stay it was never removed !! (We told them the second night we were there !) I was very disappointed because it use to be a nice hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Hôtel pour une formation de 2 jours

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Le restaurant
Cons: Faire barrer la porte et un fauteuil de plus
Personnel excellent, petit déjeuner buffet à14$ US. La porte de chambre ne barrait pas et il manquait un fauteuil dans la chambre !!! Excellent stationnement.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The hotel was old feeling. Rooms were worn out with regard to furniture and tubs. Had to move rooms bc the door wouldn't shut without slamming it. They weren't apologetic and just had us change when maintenance said it was fine. The bar staff wasn't friendly. Head board on the bed was worn out badly. Beds were comfortable and the phone didn't work in our room either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queensbury,NY

stayed here before and it was great but not now

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Good location-near the turnpike.
This time we were in room 308 and the fan made such a loud noise we turned it off. (I prefer to have it on for air circulation). Then there was a recurring noise in the hall that continued all night and into the morning. We were near the elevator so maybe that was it. We arrived late and did not realize it until we were settled in and my child was asleep. I would stay here again but make sure the room is on a high floor and NOT near the elevator. The room was clean, the beds and pillows were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but has some noise

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: the restaurant
Cons: noise
first day some kids were playing hockey in the hallway. second day workers were paving the road and i could here from my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ylzafrom Bronx,NY

Good Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was excellent. Room cleanliness was good but the beds a pillows were absolutely fabulous. We did not want to get up. You can tell the hotel is pretty old and has been there for a long time. So a little renovations would hurt. But everything else was good a hotel stay in that area.