Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kalamazoo mi

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: the room was clean
Cons: the outside is in need of a face lift, if someone driving by looked to stay there they would most likely keep going.
anyone wanting an experance should look some weare else, if you are only looking for a clean bed to sleep in it's ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, MI

Posted Jul 6, 2014
place pretty rundown...convenient to Soaring Eagle tho
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old, in less than good repair and noisy

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: only one available when I booked
Cons: everything
Location: on a noisy road near highway access road
bad - too noisy to sleep, stair rail obstructed so could not hold on to it while climbing,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted May 6, 2014
Rooms are tiny smells like moth balls and sheets had stains and holes in sheets
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Lost my reservation. Room was disgusting and heater didn't work well. Bathroom was atrocious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: I sincerely wish I would have read "all" the reviews before I booked a room.
Location: na
We got to the hotel a couple of hours early. The door to the office was wide open, there was "no one" at the desk, and "the smell," coming from the office was totally "unacceptable". It was absolutely atrocious. We left and found another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Soaring Eagle

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean and very friendly staff
Cons: Stairways on end of top floor
Location: Casino
This staff was more than friendly and helpful, I will plan to stay there again and again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cierra from michigan

cheap digs

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much to look at from the outside, the rooms are a little dated but it was extremely clean. The staff was also very friendly! If your looking for a clean place to lay your head down in MP without spending a lot of cash this is it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by JJD from Detroit

Last resort!!

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness stayed the
Location: Close to Casino
Having stayed there in the past I should have known better. Poor attitude at the desk and poor condition of rooms.