Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

Pleasant in all respects.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: near the interstate. Easy on and off.
Breakfast was outstanding. Tea and coffee in the lobby 24 hours was a pleasant surprise and very unusual. Decor everywhere was pleasing. Desk staff was also outstanding. Made a good suggestion for dinner and furnished a map to get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Pleasant, MI

Nice place

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Location: We went to play golf in the area. There are some great courses nearby.
All was great. We wanted for nothing. Breakfast was also nice...not just sweet rolls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pat

Close to downtown and to the casino.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel. The staff was very friendly and pleasant. The beds were perfect. The continental breakfast was great, had just about anything you could need for a breakfast. The only thing I wish it had was a small refrigerator in the room. Otherwise, I will definitely stay here on my next trip to Mt. Pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Clean, friendly and helpful

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: n/a
Location: N/a
Clean, Helpful staff and very friendly and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing Mi.

Nice, comfortable stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The large room and free breakfast.
Cons: The main parking is on the eastside. So everyone has to enter through this door. If you have a room near that door you will hear people come in / out.
Location: Centrally located. It was close to the freeway, college and casino.
You can rest assured knowing you have book a good hotel. I found check-in a breeze and was in my room within minutes. The room was very clean and roomy. The parking was a little crowed as you had to enter from the side of the hotel. I have no complaints about my room, I enjoyed it, however, I was near the door and the elevator. That meant I heard everyone coming and going and using the hotel. Still, I enjoyed my stay and the hotel was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kt from NY

Great Service!

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I wish the rooms had had microwaves and small refrigerators. For the price I would have expected that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jjmb79 from Westfield, IN

Nice place!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice place for this level of accommodation. Very convenient to the highway. Clean, friendly... Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerri from Michigan

Very nice; good breakfast!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel, clean and accomodating. Only complaint was a very loud cooling unit. We just turned the fan on low the second night to prevent the jarring sound when the air kicked on. Very good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com