Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Excellent, clean and quiet room. Great staff. Safe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Clean, very helpful staff, nice facilities, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marty from Grand Rapids, MI

comfort

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Tv programs
Cons: Bed, wake up with sore back. Both of us did.
Location: casino and concert, dinner at IHOP
The bathroom sink did not have hot water for coffee or to wash your face or hands. The comforter on the bed, the batting was all clumped up in the comforter. It was very cold, turned up the heat then it was very hot. Could not find a happy medium. Overall good stay, and I would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T. Wilson from Mt. Pleasant, MI

I will return again

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: The personal was friendly and very helpful.
Cons: Spiders was evidence in the room. Clean out base floors and high ceilings.
Location: The hotel was near IHOP my favorite restaurant, Soaring Eagle Casino, and small malls.
This hotel was very nice and clean. The employee was very help and courteous. I love green tea and there wasn't any more ourt so I asked the employee if there was more she really didn't know but she find some in her desk. Just wonderful!! The bed was just right and the cleaning personal even left notes to make our stay more comfortable. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Michigan

Nice hotel close to CMU.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast. The room was very clean.
Cons: Beds could be larger.
Location: Close to CMU.
The staff was friendly. The pool was clean. The breakfast was yummy. The double beds seemed a bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to casino

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Excellent room and staff. Enjoyed our stay. Close to casino for a shoe we were seeing. Enjoyed the jacuzzi tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Lake Orion

Average to above average.

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was decent. No shuttle to casino. Overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Newaygo, Mi.

nice

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: the coffee
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping casino
thanks for being there when we needed you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Cons: The fan in the bathroom made loud noises- reported to staff upon leaving and was told that it would be addressed. Everything was wonderful!
Location: Soaring Eagle
Wonderful staff- friendly, welcoming. Room was clean and very nice. Breakfast provided healthy options-- had something for everyone. Having the fitness room available was appreciated.