Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent for a budget motel

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The road construction makes it a pain to get to, but that will improve. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast is laughable. The grounds could use some maintenance. Very inconvenient if you're stuck on the 2nd floor - no elevator. Probably would stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marianda from McKinney, TX

convenient spot for a good price

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel room was nice and comfy...breakfast was great...location was convenient ...pool was tiny and hot...kinda grosse :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms, staff, breakfast, and price were all excellent! Honestly did not expect what we got for the price! Beds were very comfortable as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: I thought the breakfast they served was better than some of the higher end hotels serve.
The staff at the front desk were very freindly and made you feel welcome as soon as we stepped in the door. It's an older hotel and for the price we paid I thought is was money well spent. I'd have no problem staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a one night stay, the place wasn't bad.

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The outside it needs remodeling. Also the dining room is too small.
Location: IHOP, shopping centers.
The place needs fixing it needs remodeling and updating. The pool was dirty and it had bugs. The people @ the front desk were really nice. The room was really clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuela from Texas

Very convenient

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We liked our stay at the Quality Inn quite a bit. We were traveling through, and needed a place to stay, so the location was very convenient. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The only negative was that the hot breakfast items seemed a little "old". The biscuits were stale, and the eggs were awful. Everything else was great. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mt Pleasant Tx

On my way home

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The beds are comfortable and the size of the room was good. Only stayed one night but if I come through again I would stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ruby from San Antonio

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night, good location right off highway, room was clean (most important thing to us when traveling).breakfast not so much. but we never expect free breakfast to be great. We don't stay at hotels for the free breakfast. would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com