Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The accommodations were beyond expectations; its convenience to Interstate highway a plus, and the personnel were very friendly and helpful.
Location: I attended the Titus County Fair which was being held that weekend.
The room was excellent but I found the mattress a bit too firm for my comfort. Still, I got a good night's rest once I fell asleep. Was disappointed with the performance of the radio as I was unable to find local stations I usually listen to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Texas

Very nice

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Cheap, clean, convenient. Breakfast dining was a little cramped since it's in their small lobby/office, but that was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patfrom Garland, TX

PLEASANTLY SURPRISED

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just wanted an inexpensive room for an overnight stay on our way to another destination. Obviously, if you are booking a Super 8, you are no expecting a luxury hotel. How pleasantly surprised we were with this hotel. It had been recently remodeled...fresh paint and carpet, fresh smell, replacement of the old AC unit to an awesome large window unit, friendly staff. Comfy bed, too. We never notice any noise from the surrounding neighborhood either. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable Vacation

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dfw

Waiting to get princess from camp

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Room clean. Was there to relax before picking my daughter up from camp in MOUNT PLEASANT the next day. Was cleaner than last 2 hotels been in. Did like couple things different. A/C unit was by bathroom so had a wall & higher than at front door . The other thing I liked was there was a lounge chair that folded out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Prashanthfrom NJ

Good hotel for travelers

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there while passing thru the area for onenight. The hotel was obviusly redone recently and tge rooms were very neat. Loved the beds and pillows there. Staff was friendly. Only complaint qas that the bathroom space was a little crammed - would hv been great to see some space in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Obviously recently rehabbed. Very clean room. Older furniture was great...I would rather have older furniture and a very clean, fully functional room than a brand new room with issues in the bathroom. These folks did a great job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Rfrom Detroit

Nice place

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this place. Lots of places to eat nearby. 15 dollar pet fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dennisfrom Tucson

Easy location

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was very pleasant and the employees at the hotel were very nice. I checked in late at night as it was a stopping point before reaching my final destination. The late night clerk was very friendly when I checked in and had everything set to go right away.