Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The accommodations were beyond expectations; its convenience to Interstate highway a plus, and the personnel were very friendly and helpful.
Location: I attended the Titus County Fair which was being held that weekend.
The room was excellent but I found the mattress a bit too firm for my comfort. Still, I got a good night's rest once I fell asleep. Was disappointed with the performance of the radio as I was unable to find local stations I usually listen to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dfw

Waiting to get princess from camp

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Room clean. Was there to relax before picking my daughter up from camp in MOUNT PLEASANT the next day. Was cleaner than last 2 hotels been in. Did like couple things different. A/C unit was by bathroom so had a wall & higher than at front door . The other thing I liked was there was a lounge chair that folded out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Obviously recently rehabbed. Very clean room. Older furniture was great...I would rather have older furniture and a very clean, fully functional room than a brand new room with issues in the bathroom. These folks did a great job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John R from Detroit

Nice place

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this place. Lots of places to eat nearby. 15 dollar pet fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dennis from Tucson

Easy location

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was very pleasant and the employees at the hotel were very nice. I checked in late at night as it was a stopping point before reaching my final destination. The late night clerk was very friendly when I checked in and had everything set to go right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

Great

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for price not fancy just neat clean and staff great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Mike, We are truly humbled by your positive feedback and rating for the accommodation we have provided during your stay. Thank you for ensuring that we are on the right track in our goal to achieve excellence. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your time in giving your rating for the services and accommodation we have provided during your visit in our hotel. Your comfortable stay is our goal and we will ensure to maintain the quality of services you enjoyed. We look forward to your next visit in Super 8 Mt. Pleasant in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your time in giving your rating for the services and accommodation we have provided during your visit in our hotel. Your comfortable stay is our goal and we will ensure to maintain the quality of services you enjoyed. We look forward to your next visit in Super 8 Mt. Pleasant in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate your time to give us your rating for our services. Allow us to better serve you on your next visit in our hotel. Please do not hesitate to call the attention of our staff on duty as they will be glad to assist you. We value your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

staff very helpful

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful,I checked in early and they were nice enough to let me since I was early
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Our guests’ satisfaction inspires our team to be committed in goal to provide value services at all times. Thank you for the opportunity in providing your lodging needs in our hotel. We look forward to your next visit in Super 8.