Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Black Hills Fun

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Nice location, clean room and hotel. Nice pool area and the free breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Candace, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Upgrade

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: easy to fined nice large suites
Cons: choice at breakfast
conveniently located just outside town but easy to find staff very helpful upgraded to a suite which was very nice with plenty of space clean with good facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Typical chain hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Having a refrigerator in the room.
Location: Excellent location; near Crazy Horse, a short drive to Sylvan Lake, easy access to Hill City.
Clean, reasonably comfortable, good location. When we first got there I thought the breakfast room was quite large - but that's because it's usually packed! It's barely big enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rita Jirak

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Candace, Hotel Management
Thank you for your star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Merry from Virginia

Very nice

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our two day stay. Close to everything we wanted to see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Candace, Hotel Management
What a great comment, we love our location and we know you will too! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rita from Colorado

Short but sweet-very comfortable.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: It was clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: Small refrigerator in room.
Location: We were there to visit family and only a couple of days, so didn't have a chance to get out and about much. Saw a lot of widlife though--loved it!
Very spacious room, comfortable bed, clean, even in the corners! Breakfast was better than most with a large area to eat in. Very happy with the accomodations. Thankyou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jeff

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
mgr was super nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Breakfast was good. Pool is big. Staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable.The people were friendly and the hotel was located near Custer State Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rafernandes from Winter Garden, FL

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, close to all area attractions.