Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and friendly B&B

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Ron and Leslie were very friendly and accomondating. I enjoyed my stay very much. They gave me great suggestions on where to go and things to do. Note: It is remote and there is no cell or internet connection in the immediate area, had to go about 4 miles to town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great b&b

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great B&B in a cozy area. Very friendly and helpfull owners and lovely service. Great breakfast. Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markfrom Texas

nice location

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Location: close to everything we wanted to do.
Leslie, was very nice and helpful about what to do in the area. She prepared a good meal to start out the days activities. We enjoyed talking to her the morning and she made you feel right at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Japanesefrom 観光地

フレンドリー対応

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
オーナーご夫婦の親切で温かいもてなしで心から楽しむことが出来ました。再度訪れたい宿です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet and peaceful away from the madding crtourist

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Outstanding bre akast presentation and quality of food. Creative and healthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toker and Bethfrom Utah

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was such a great stay! The service was amazing, the room was wonderful, the food was out of this world. And Ron and Leslie are the best hosts! We are already planning our next trip to the Elk ridge B and B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bed and breakfast de reve

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: L'environnement au milieu de la nature et des animaux, au coeur des Black Hills .
Excellent endroit. Tout est tres bien. On reve d'y retourner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Restful B & B

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Absolutely wonderful. Location was just what we were looking for - restful "away from it all" - surrounded by beautiful scenery. Hosts were welcoming and breakfasts were delicious. Our room had a jacuzzi and TV. Note: no cell phone or wi-fi in the area. Had to drive about 6 miles for cell phone service, and into Hiil City for wi-fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dlormand

Pease & Quiet

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Can't say enough about this place & the owners, Ron & Leslie. They made us feel like family. Prayers before breakfast...and the food was wonderful, room was great with private patio. (which we never used because we sat with them on their deck that over looked a small valley with deer. At night we watched shooting stars & listened to the wind through the trees). Ron was great with directions & things to do. Leslie saw to our every need. It's out in the country, but only 6mi. from Mount Rushmore. Would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leah

Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Beautiful quiet relaxing get away. Great ppl make you feel at home in their home. Yummy breakfast !