Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This hotel is somewhat dated. The hotel is clean and located within walking distance to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickfrom Eagan

A home away from home!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights. It was friendly, comfortable and had everything I was looking for. The hot breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennfrom Denver

Great for the Price

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for at a Holiday Inn. This was a clean, friendly Hotel, for a good price. My only complaint was the continental breakfast, the hot food was not hot, pre cooked bacon, some kind of egg pockets....Again you get what you pay for, I would just stick to fruit and dry cereal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

러쉬모어에 가신다며....

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
사우스다코다 주에 있는 러쉬모어 및 크레이지 호스를 방문하였을 때 1박한 곳입니다. 특이하게 패티오가 있었습니다. 그곳에서 시원하게 맥주 등 가벼운 음료 한잔 하면 좋겠죠.. 방넓이나 룸 컨디션도 괜찮았습니다. 건너편에는 극장도 있었고, 읍내에는 슈퍼가 있어서 생필품을 저렴하게 구입할 수 있고요, 피자 헛 가게도 가까이 있었습니다. 여기는 아무래도 시골 지역이라 식당이 빨리 문을 닫는 것 같습니다. 좀 일찍 이용하시고요...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diannefrom Silver Dpring, Maryland

Great Hotel rught iutside Mt Rushmore

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Holiday Inn Express was probably the nicest hotel we stayed in during our three week Great American Road Trip. Who knew such a nice hotel would be right there in Custer SD, the oldest town in South Dakota, 1865 and only 20 miles from Mt. Rushmore! Thanks HIE for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Maino

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä hotelli hienossa pikkukaupungissa. Upeat nähtävyydet lyhyen ajomatkan päässä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised after driving there past all the very small motels. I think it really was the nicest hotel within a 40 mile radius. Everything that was promised worked and was extremely clean. The breakfast was very good and I loved the instant pancake maker. Overall would stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location for Custer State Park + Rushmore

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel at great price. The place is new, clean and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martyfrom Greenwich ny

Nice little town in the middle of no where

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night. Enjoyed breakfast and watched deer out the back window. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane Johannesenfrom Lone Rock, Iowa

Close to Custer State Park and Buffalo Round-up

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely delightful. Everything about the hotel was enjoyable. Would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.