Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hill City SD

Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Convenient for visiting Mt Rushmore. Clean, nice, would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janetfrom Apple Valley, CA

Just overnight

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, convenient and good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dissapointedfrom Wyoming

Quality inn

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and hotel was in good condition. The staff was friendly. The beds in a hotel of this nature should be better. Paying the rate we were to sleep on such a rock hard bed leaves me very disappointed in that aspect of the hotel. I could have slept on a better bed at a cheaper hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Pittsburgh

Near Mt Rushmore

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, good breakfast but breakfast room small. View of creek and a field with wildlife. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John and Mollyfrom Michigan

Staff is great

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Francine at the Front Desk made our trip twice as enjoyable with her personality and knowledge of the local area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Virginia

Good Value

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious room. Very clean. Good breakfast at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry and Mary Conte

Pleasant stay near Mt. Rushmore and Needles Hwy

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful and friendly staff and good breakfast. Room a bit dated but very clean and comfortable. Nice 50s style diner down the street with good fresh food. Michaelson bike path runs by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com