Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
I had a very comfortable stay here for 2 nights while visiting Mt. Shasta. Wi-Fi was less reliable and I think the management should work to improve it. Breakfast, bedding and staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great road trip hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Nice hotel. The staff were great, very friendly. The hotel seemed pretty clean. We stopped here for an quick overnight stay on our road trip down from Eugene to the Bay Area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hagaifrom Lincoln, ca

Good location

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like the location. Clean rooms. Located in a very neglected area. Breakfast was decent but congested, primarily because there is only one toaster, which created a back up. Price too high for location and amenities. Pet friendly is a BIG plus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mfrom Sacramento

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very dirty. The toilet wouldn't flush. The bed was very uncomfortable. There were ants in the room. The continental breakfast was ok. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was a nightmare. This is the worst, worst hotel I have ever stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

結構綺麗で新しく感じました

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
意外とレビューが悪かったので気にしてたけど、部屋はリニューアルしていたのか、とても綺麗で比較的広くて、インターネットもサクサク行ったので、全体的に満足しました!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracey Leefrom Weed, CA

Fabulous service - wonderful overall experience

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great - just minutes from Mount Shasta. From the moment we checked in we were greeted with 5-star service. The room was clean - large - and perfect for us. I slept soundly in a king size comfy bed. In the morning I woke up to a free complementary breakfast with a number of choices from eggs, bacon,hot or cold cereal, toast, bagels, pastries, fruit and yogurt. The coffee was hot and ready at 6:30am. We stayed 3 nights and the service remained excellent from all the staff. I came home from my Mount Shasta retreat fully relaxed. THANK YOU!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Genefrom Tucson

Not bad

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed, good breakfast. Bathroom needed updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the people, the room and the food.