Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was a nightmare. This is the worst, worst hotel I have ever stayed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Worst hotel I have ever visited

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Filthy ring around bath tub, hair stuck to shower walls. Sheets unclean. Room smelt like old men's cologne. Left hotel early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommendes

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It was not a good experience staying here. No A/C, no fridge, no microwave when all these things were listed while booking. Our room was allocated inspire of the staff knowing the A/C not working issue. I don't recommend this place for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

The room was comfortable and clean

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The room and the staff.
Cons: Pool and sauna.
Location: Mother Nature
I stayed six nights and enjoyed the hotel. Close to my event and the view of the magnificent Mt. Shasta was just wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of Mt Shasta

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Nice clean room, view of Mt Shasta, breakfast.
Cons: Make sure air conditioner/heater in room work when room is cleaned.
Nice clean room. Great breakfast. Quiet. Air conditioner/heater in room did not work. Asked a staff member to have it checked while we were out to dinner. Nothing changed, still did not work. On first floor so could not just leave window open for some air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AKS from Santa Barbara

Good Quick Stop

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right off of I-5 South Weed exit; check-in and check-out were painless. Staff was very nice. Very good coffee in the morning. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sammy from San Jose

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel located just off HWY 5. Room was nice and roomy. Not a lot of noise. Staff were very friendly and professional. The breakfast was very tasty & a good amount of choices. The surrounding views of the mountains were spectacular.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com