Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Breakfast starts at 7 AM so my 6:15 AM departure meant I didn't get breakfast. no discount. Very small rooms. New refurbished bathroom. Big tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

All as expected

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Good value, safe, attentive staff.
Cons: Walls are thin and allow lots of sound through. Keeping the fan on helped drown out the other rooms, but is distracting.
This is an older motel and we weren't expecting much, but overall the experience was good, with good value for money. Bed seemed recent and was comfortable. Bath tub/shower had recently been updated and there were signs that other rooms are being attended to. The bathroom light went out and we mentioned this at the desk on our way out - the staff was heading over to fix it as we got in our car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by traveler

very friendly attendants, clean

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and adequate with closeness to convience stores. Breakfast had little selection.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie garciafrom Maryland

Dirty, bad condition

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's was dirty it's said non smoking and rooms smell like cigarettes, bathrooms with mold all around, needs maintance and cleanness office it was smelly too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
terrible beds. office was locked when we went to leave at 8 am so no breakfast (which looked like it would have been very minimal based on the tiny counter it was going to be on)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Black mold everywhere, platform of bed, shower..

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: it was a quite place. I do believe owner is trying to improve the property.
Cons: get rid of the mold.
Location: n/a
black mold was all over. needed to run A/C all 10 days just to be able to breathe. Did see work going on in another room, new blue board for the bathroom, & sheet rock etc. Bathroom has no vent, fan or window which contributes big time to the mold problem. had a problem with the frig, froze all my fresh vegs. Called an told Kevin, put new frig in same day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Pa.

Small but comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling on Business so I've had several stays at this motel. Motel and rooms are small for a motel that's good more personalized attention and service, Rooms are small but comfortable. one problem most electrical outlets are controlled by a single switch by the door, this includes outlet for micro fridge, Cleaning personnel had a habit of turning it off when they finished the room. I had to start taping a sign over the switch in-order to save my food and keep drinks cold. Hotel is making a lot of remodeling and updating Heat/AC and micro fridge units.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous staff

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The staff at this hotel was so accommodating and helpful. I really appreciated their kindness and speed with helping us with several things that we needed for our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean but very small

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel after a family function in the area. They didn't tell us that the mini fridge was controlled, like the lights, by one switch on the wall. We had placed a couple of items in the fridge then hit the switch to turn off the lights before leaving the room and heard the compressor turn off. We're glad we figured it out and just turned off the lights using the individual switches. Otherwise the room was clean but very small.