Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
This is one of the worst motels I've ever stayed at. Check in was a mess, the room was dirty and outdated, and the the location was not nearly as convenient as we thought it would be
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Feb 15, 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

A little worn out, but you can't beat the price!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: CHEAP! Doesn't get cheaper!
Cons: Housekeeping - really needs a good cleaning.
Location: Went skiing!
Not super-clean, or super-modern. But at $55 YOU CANNOT COMPLAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielfrom Rhode Island

cold night but warm motel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 
Late arrival on cold night but room was warm and inviting. All rooms we saw have been remodeled. Only complaint would be thin walls. We will use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Breakfast starts at 7 AM so my 6:15 AM departure meant I didn't get breakfast. no discount. Very small rooms. New refurbished bathroom. Big tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

All as expected

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Good value, safe, attentive staff.
Cons: Walls are thin and allow lots of sound through. Keeping the fan on helped drown out the other rooms, but is distracting.
This is an older motel and we weren't expecting much, but overall the experience was good, with good value for money. Bed seemed recent and was comfortable. Bath tub/shower had recently been updated and there were signs that other rooms are being attended to. The bathroom light went out and we mentioned this at the desk on our way out - the staff was heading over to fix it as we got in our car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by traveler

very friendly attendants, clean

Posted Sep 20, 2014 
The room was clean and adequate with closeness to convience stores. Breakfast had little selection.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie garciafrom Maryland

Dirty, bad condition

Posted Aug 16, 2014 
It's was dirty it's said non smoking and rooms smell like cigarettes, bathrooms with mold all around, needs maintance and cleanness office it was smelly too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
terrible beds. office was locked when we went to leave at 8 am so no breakfast (which looked like it would have been very minimal based on the tiny counter it was going to be on)