Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Not good BUT hopeful.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Appeared to be under new management or ownership and in the process of long overdue renovations. Drab and dismal room. Furnishings dated. Staff not personable at all seemingly speaking very little or no English. Continental breakfast very sparse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
This is one of the worst motels I've ever stayed at. Check in was a mess, the room was dirty and outdated, and the the location was not nearly as convenient as we thought it would be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from CT

ok by me

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a quiet place to stay for the night,nothing else and it was quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Feb 15, 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

A little worn out, but you can't beat the price!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: CHEAP! Doesn't get cheaper!
Cons: Housekeeping - really needs a good cleaning.
Location: Went skiing!
Not super-clean, or super-modern. But at $55 YOU CANNOT COMPLAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel from Rhode Island

cold night but warm motel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Late arrival on cold night but room was warm and inviting. All rooms we saw have been remodeled. Only complaint would be thin walls. We will use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Breakfast starts at 7 AM so my 6:15 AM departure meant I didn't get breakfast. no discount. Very small rooms. New refurbished bathroom. Big tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

All as expected

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Good value, safe, attentive staff.
Cons: Walls are thin and allow lots of sound through. Keeping the fan on helped drown out the other rooms, but is distracting.
This is an older motel and we weren't expecting much, but overall the experience was good, with good value for money. Bed seemed recent and was comfortable. Bath tub/shower had recently been updated and there were signs that other rooms are being attended to. The bathroom light went out and we mentioned this at the desk on our way out - the staff was heading over to fix it as we got in our car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by traveler

very friendly attendants, clean

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and adequate with closeness to convience stores. Breakfast had little selection.