Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Surprisingly nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Easy access but quiet and very comfortable.
Location: We were just passing through. But it's only about a mile from the quaint old town and some good restaurants especially a quirky brewery/restaurant.
Needed directions and the front desk staff looked it up and printed it out. Very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Great everytime

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Staff very friendly ,easy check in and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Nice hotel for a couple of nights stay, price was right. Good staff, typical included breakfast, clean room which was a decent size. Electric baseboard heaters make annoying clicking sounds at night however, which was disturbing until we learned to turn up the heat for an hour before bed and then turn it right down for overnight. Hotel was completely full for second night but we didn't really hear any noise from nearby rooms. Could hear the train at night though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to highway

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was OK
Except of location not much excitement. Hotel is pretty outdated overall. Rooms have very tight washroom and incapacious closet and shower cabin. Hot water was actually barely warm and was totally shut down on the second day of our stay. We expected higher standards from Best Western brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from 54915

very fast internet

Posted Mar 31, 2014
internet connection was at least 25+Mbps. hotel was near everything. good location and nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freezing

Posted Dec 8, 2013
The staff at the hotel was very friendly however when I was leaving, either the guy that owns it or the guy who fixes it up asked how it was and, I told him that there is a major insulation problem with the doors and his response was to come back in the summer. Might be fine to stay in the summer but definitely don't go during the winter. I froze all 4 nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Black Friday shopping, great hotel and comfortable beds and very spacious room. Perfect for the amount of time we were in the room and price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANNIVERSARY

Nice convenient hotel right by the freeway

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Basic yet good
Location: Small town, just enjoyed a small local place to eat at for dinner
Better than expected. Nice little room, great staff and the hot tub was a nice addition. Great stay for a place to just rest between travels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the money it's Ok.

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Shower would go hot and cold each time we showered. they offered a 10% discount. Breakfast was picked over quickly and they did not bring more out. But it is inexpensive so what do you expect.