Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KH from Mt Vernon, IL

Surprised

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the Hotel stay was very good. I only had one complaint. The name of the hotel clearly indicates the rooms are suites, thus 'Comfort Suites'. Although our room had a small couch/pull out bed, it was in the same room as the other beds and the bathroom was even small, for a so-called 'suite'. It resembled any other hotel room that was just called a 'room'. Here's the looked up definition: "A suite in a hotel or other public accommodation denotes a class of luxury accommodations, the key feature of which is multiple rooms". Please do not mislead your customers by naming the hotel, something it is clearly not. I paid a higher price for a suite, but received a large room instead!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam from Madison, WI

Wonderful Place for Travelers

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Pet friendly, They have a designated area, albeit small, for walking the pets. The provide bags for cleanup and they keep it clean when guests don't
Location: Decent Barbecue restaurant across the parking lot. close to interstate for travelers.
This is not a fancy hotel or resort, but they do the basics well. It was perfect as a stopover hotel on our way to Florida from Wisconsin. The room was pleasantly appointed and spacious. Everything was spotless. The breakfast served in the morning was hot and had variety. The staff was friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort!

Posted Dec 4, 2013
The room and the hotel itself were very quiet and comfortable. The pillows and comforter were highest quality and the bed was great. Had a wonderful night's rest. Unusual for me on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vyoung from austin

going to have thanksgiving with my family

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay for overnight. clean spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Pueblo, CO

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Convenient for travelers, pleasant staff, clean room
We stayed here overnight while traveling on I70. The hotel is close to the interstate, the staff was friendly, room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dan from kansas city

nice hotel, close to interstate

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: the rooms are quiet, the beds are the most comfortable
Cons: the only thing that could be improved is the evening desk clerk, her advice on life situations is not needed.
Location: close to interstate, I did not look for things to do, I was there for the room, which I cannot praise enoug
this is my favorite hotel, the most comfortable beds, everything is clean, pillows are clean, comfortable. we go on vacation a couple times a year, if there is anyway to stay at this hotel, I do. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel, the breakfast is fresh. the most important thing when you are traveling is the ability to sleep, the rooms are quiet, the beds are the most comfortable I have slept in, except my own bed.