Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
This was a great place for a quick overnight stay. Easy to find and restaurants nearby. Staff was friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Comfortable for a family on a road trip. The breakfast was organized and plentiful. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Very nice

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Very friendly good service
Great breakfast included with hotel. Very good assortment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Day 3 of wickedly long road trip. Was pleased with the room! And the pool was clean and warm. Hot tub was not available (being repaired) but fitness facility was fantastic. No oatmeal was available for breakfast which we miss. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and clean rooms.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location to highway, rooms cleanliness, and breakfast.
Cons: Check in procedure. Too slow.
Not easy to check in, understaffed at front desk. Good location, nice rooms and breakfast. Very good restaurant next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Person at desk was swapped with checkins as the roads had been very difficult to traverse. She was efficient, pleasant and did wonderful, and more so, considering the circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Perfect

Posted Mar 1, 2015
After a long day on the road, we booked a last-minute room based on a good price. We were very impressed by the size of the room, the friendliness of the staff, and the selection at breakfast the next morning. We will definitely stay here again if our travels take us this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An oasis

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Great room layout. Really nice sheets. Breakfast was typical but it was nice to have several options were cold cereal as we were tired of gaining weight on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than we had expected after a long drive.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The bed mattresses were top notch. One of the best I've slept on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com