Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Very comfy! Quiet.smoking hallway was smelly but our room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Francis Creek, WI

Good hotel but too trusting?

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
For the money, this is a wonderful hotel. We would definitely stay again. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was personable and we like the fact that the smoking and no smoking rooms are on separate floors. Breakfast was good, with clean area and individual portioning. Our only real concern was security. The doors on the outside did not have card key locks and the room has a good deadbolt but only a chain for personnel security instead of a slide lock, which are much more secure. The area did seem to be safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom MPLS, MN

Great cheap hotel!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was really friendly! No complaints for a hotel room that was under $100 a night. I will be staying there again next time I go through that part of the country.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom st. paul, mn

Adequate

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Typical days inn - tired, showing its age. Worn furniture, plain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Staff putting breakfast out asked me to keep my baby quiet because it was bothering her. How rude, she is a baby! Weird loud people hanging out of open window smoking and leering. Creepy! Pool was closed down, breakfast was sparse. Room very worn and dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Israelfrom Willowbrook Illinois

A non smoking room?

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay The service was good. I just didn't like that the bathroom was a bit dirty. There was a nasty half smoked cigarette on the floor. The water pressure was weak, I did not enjoy the shower at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Nashville, TN

Yuck!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was filthy and smelled bad!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glennfrom Anchorage,Alaska

No breakfast

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We called hotel before booking with Hotels.com, about breakfast. We were told they had a nice breakfast, however all they had was coffee, toast and cold cereal, not at all what was represented! We were needless to say disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com