Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: very clean, very nice staff
Cons: furnishing very ugly and could used updating-shampoo terrible
Location: convenient to interstate
very clean, staff pleasant and helpful. Furniture very outdated and extremely boring breakfast. no real problem, but overpriced for the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bardstown, KY

Clean, friendly, good location

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Check in was easy. Staff was friendly. Close to restaurants, gas and interstate. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast is very basic. Waffles would be a great addition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Clean and very convenient to interstate and a few restaurants. Noise from room above was only negative.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke filled

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly. Room was clean.
Cons: Get rid of all smoke.
Location: Lots of restaurants around. Right off highway.
Elevator and hallways reek of smoke. Rooms smell some like smoke even though they are non smoking, beds are lumpy and very noisy. Staff was friendly. Breakfast is minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for tired travelers! It's right on the freeway , hence the 4 rating for neighborhood, but we were so tired it didn't matter. Great breakfast! No complaints and a great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Very comfy! Quiet.smoking hallway was smelly but our room was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ben there before!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel looks the same as a year ago,but not realy handycapped accesable.Had a great stay. Will look around more next time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

days inn

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable & the fitness center was a joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Phoenix

Weekend visit to Illinois

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Had to switch rooms once because my door handle was broken. Other than that no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ernesto from Puerto Rico

Basic needs.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Spent only one night on my way to Chicago. Good neighborhood with plenty of restaurant, fuel and mega store. With dead bolt and chain on my door I felt secure. Hotel is pretty much basic and clean. Yes, I would stay again if I'm in the area.