Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natalie from Steamboat Springs, CO

Place to crash

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here one night on the course of a 25 hour road trip. Didn't really pay much attention, truth be told. For the price, you'd expect more- but this area was pretty expensive for reasons unknown. We slept well & quietly. Didn't use the shower or eat the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Indiana

Comfortable for a night

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I thought the hotel was nice for us to stay in for a night. Very comfortable for the four of us and baby to stay in. We didn't request a room with mini fridge and microwave so we were surprised/happy to see them. The only thing that was disappointing was the pool closed at 9pm and we didn't make it back in time to swim a little. I figured it would stay open until 10 or 11pm like most other hotels I have stayed in. Overall, I thought for the price we paid it was above my expectations. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dennis

half way to detestation

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joan Colla from Plymouth, WI

Adequate facility

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room overall was OK. Some concerns; A/C was minimally adequate (if this were summer it would have been a disaster), breakfast was super basic, was not able to get on the internet with the lobby computer and the night clerk was too busy with her tablet to help out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brandon from Homewood IL

Great stay in a so so hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money, this hotel was worth it. Rooms were Nice and Clean. If you prefer firm beds ( which I did ) they are OK. Like other reviews said it's better than average and worth the cheep rate. Free Breakfast was my only real complaint but hey, it was free so ( very limited food selection). You get exactly what you pay for so if you don't want to pay a lot, it's a safe clean cheep hotel room. Just make sure to go out for breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JNS from Naperville, IL

Stop-over before destination

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed in the water pressure to take a shower and how far away it was to get ice (we were in the room at the very end of the hall). However, since we smoke, we were glad to find a hotel that still had smoking rooms. For the money, it was worth staying for the one evening. The staff was friendly and helpful.