Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santos, SP,Brasil

Hotel de beira de estrada, limpo

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Limpeza, e atenção da equipe
Cons: A TV é muito velha e a máquina de café também. uma caprichada no café da manhã
Location: Hotel de beira de estrada localizado em Mount Vernon região do Kentucky distante de tudo. Não é hotel para ficar desfrutando atividade turística.
Hotel para descanso durante viagem limpo equipe agradável, café da manhã fraco, nada de interessante turisticamente falando, no entroncamento de várias rodovias. Preço varia de meio pra fim de semana e os melhores quartos são os que estão voltados para a floresta, pegam sol da manha no período de inverno e não tem tanto barulho. Possui um Fitness com somente uma esteira um estepe e uma bicicleta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate 75.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Cons: Some of furniture could use some updating. But very clean
We had a handicap room. Room was very clean and easy to get into. Staff were very pleasant and willing to help in any way they could...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Close to music venue.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
In serious need of updating but the room was adequate for the price. Old and worn but the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Es hat uns super gefallen. Sehr schönes Hotel und würden es nochmal mieten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by travelerfrom holland, MI

traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
decent room and great location for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nana2from Louisville

granddaughter's birthday

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
the only thing i had an issue with was the shower, the plug didnt work properly. tried to fill the tub for a bath and it wouldnt hold the water so i ended up taking a shower which wasnt a problem accept i wanted a bath. other then that i enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Louisville

Breakfast issues

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Juice machine was broken at breakfast. Limited options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James Harrisfrom Elkins, WV

very close to Renfro Valley attractions

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I asked for a wheelchair accessable room. The motel clerk said that they can't see the requests for things like that on the website, you must contact the motel to get things like that. My room was on the second floor, with outside stairs. Pulling my wifes wheel chair up those stairs wasn't fun. Then I had to help her up and down the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by regular visitorfrom Michigan

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good place to stay when visiting this area
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com