Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightfully surprised!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Perfect layover on a winter roadtrip with our dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
My husband and I stayed one night and found the hotel to be excellent. The staff was friendly and our room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kearney, MO

Beautiful facility

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: We originally chose this hotel because it was about half way for our trip, but after being treated so kind we will choose this one again and again.
Cons: I would change a thing
Location: It is so easy to access off the main route. Great parking and centrally located to a lot of shopping and restaurants.
This is by far one of the nicest places we have had the pleasure of staying in. We were greeted with a warm welcome and it just got better from there. The light meal that was provided for us was a very welcome surprise after traveling all day. The room was stately, clean, and very comfortable. Very quiet place, and after a wonderful nights rest, the beautiful breakfast was just the perfect send off as we continued on our trip. We will definitely be staying here again. Thank you to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom badgerland

Very nice staff and clean rooms.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
It was a one night stop on the way home. Plunty of restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Overall was very clean and the beds were great. I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

relaxing get away

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
WONDERFUL STAY. KING SIZE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Over Night Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wife and I were travelling and stayed over night. As the hotel was just opened in July, everything is new. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Wish they had liquid coffee creamer instead of powdered creamer. Would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Subramanyamfrom Wisconsin

Would book again

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good place top stay. The only improvement is to make the breakfast items more awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Minneapolis, MN

Fantastic. Pet friendly.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our first stay at a Drury. The Drury chain was highly recommended to us by a friend. Hotel and staff were fantastic. We have 2 small dogs and finding a hotel that is pet friendly is difficult. Drury was fantastic. We have stayed at a Drury the second night of our drive on vacation. We will staying again at Drury hotels on the way home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com