Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with potential fails

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Leaving
Cons: See above
To many little flaws to come back. Key cards and doors are most times faulty. The beds are very uncomfortable as are the pillows too. The hvac unit doesn't have a fan option and would not stay on either. The swimming pool was a huge disappointment as well. Smaller children aren't really able to swim on their own as the pool is 4' & 5' deep all around. Visually this hotel is pleasing but the pleasure ends there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Noise from highway

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Too noisy since located directly on highway. Pretty expensive for such small room, but furniture and decoration are pleasing.Take earplugs if noise is bothering you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Dean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding our hotel. We will share your comments appropriately to improve our guest satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

2-Nite stay

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The rate included breakfast and free Wi-Fi.
Cons: The coffee maker is located in the washroom so I did not use.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby.
We stayed here for 2 nites while we shopped at the Tullalip outlet stores. The first nite we shopped in Burlington and took in a movie at the local mall in the evening. The second day we shopped in Tullalip Outlet mall which is 30 minutes away from this hotel. (The outlet mall is so big it takes all day to shop there.) The 30 minute drive back to this hotel at nite was very manageable. The hotel is located just off the I-5 on the old highway but easy to get to. The rooms are average standard and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rocket Ron from Seattle

quick stop but nice

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just spent a night while traveling, but had a nice stay. Rooms are clean but typical layout. Hotel was crowded but did not have much trouble with noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great hotel along the way

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast buffet - superb!
Cons: Coffee blend should be replaced, the in room shampoo and conditioner could be upgraded as well to a more premium product to reflect the price charged.
New, clean, and comfortable with a delicious hot breakfast featuring waffles, eggs, and sausage as hot items. They even have whole grain almond waffle mix which was quite delicious. Staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating too. My only complaint is the coffee (both in room and at breakfast) tasted "off" - maybe just a blend that doesn't align with my preferences. The in room shampoo and conditioner is just Pantene (nothing spectacular but functional).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

The price of a Marriot, but not the quality

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it over priced for what you got. We checked in late, front doors locked at 11pm, and were given a small, rather stuffy room overlooking the noisy highway and what looked like the staff smoking area(non-smoking hotel). Cheap plastic drinking cups, real glass would have been better, bitter coffee, had to get creamers from lobby and they had gone bad. :( They did have a continental breakfast which looked ok, but it was crowded and we had to get going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emily from Spokane

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel...great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from monmouth, or

Comfy stay

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: clean and comfy bed
It looks newly remodled, very clean, bed was very comfy, place was quiet, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was an excellent hotel. Great breakfast and even provided laundry soap and dryer sheets. Would definitely recommend.