Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Berlin, Wi

Road trip to drop off at college

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Roominess of the rooms, halls and common areas. The cleanliness of the whole facility was exceptional and the staff sper friendly
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: This wasa midway point between the University Of Memphis and Wisconsin - perfect stop off point. Plenty of good restaurants surround the facility
The staff was wonderful, the hotel immaculate and the beds extremely comfortable - couldn't be better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice place but needs more parking

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel and staff were great. Our air conditioner got cold but never took the humidity out of the room. I should have said something to them but didn't. The breakfast area gets quite busy in the morning but there was fresh fruit, eggs, sausage, bacon, and many other options that were all good. Parking was a challenge because we had a trailer. They made an agreement with the restaurant next door to let people park there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: It was very clean.
The staff was very welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ceclia from Moore Ok

very nice hotel. clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.. Comfort.
Cons: no
Very friendly staff. clean, comfortable. No complaints. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marilyn from Grapevine, Tx

great stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. The room was clean and well appointed. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast is definitely a plus. Hotels in Southern Illinois can be iffy....even well known chains, but Fairfield Inn is always a good choice. We have never been disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Great hotel, one of the best, arrived late at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomas from Wisconsin

Perfect stop-over

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased with everything - convenient location,clean room and nice breakfast. Unfortunately, our room was right next to the elevator. Towards morning the humming was a little distracting and woke us up.The staff was extrememly friendly and helpful.