Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, comfortable
The hotel and lobby are very nicely decorated and maintained. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Bathroom had the kind of dresser sink - very nice. Cookies were available in the evening for snacking and the breakfast was exceptional. This was our 9th day on the road and by far the best breakfast. Had an exercise room and pool (didn't use either) for those that wanted. The hotel was not far from restaurants. If in the area - try Ali's Asian - very good!!! Would stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Door lock would not open

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Rooms were great
Cons: Door locks that worked.
Location: Good Location
I had noticed that each time I open the door, it took multiple attempts for the key to unlock the door. Just prior to departure, we went back to the room after breakfast to retrieve our luggage. Our key seemed to work, but the door mechanism would not open. We were locked out. I contacted the front desk and shortly the manager on duty came up to assist. He had the same problem - his master key worked, but the door would not open. he called the maintenance ma (who is off on Sunday) and received some tips on different ways to put pressure on the handle. Although he finally did get it open, we were over 30 minutes late on our departure. The manager apologized for the delay and worked very hard to fix the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: I found a bottle of Gatorade under the bed left by a previous guest.
Overall, a good experience. Breakfast had a good and tasty variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast IL

Fantastic service

Posted May 18, 2015
The staff was professional but also very friendly and helpful! We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

One more sugar dispenser!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Room amenities and cleanliness. The staff is always courteous and helpful.
Cons: Add a sugar dispenser at the cereal selection area!
Location: Easy access from the interstate. Big choices in dining...some offering discounts upon display of a hotel room card.
We usually stay here on our trips and it is always about as good as it gets in all respects. They have an excellent dining room for breakfasts which are plentiful and diverse in choice. Choosing to enjoy a bowl of cereal, one is offered a selection of artificial sweeteners. For those of us less sophisticated, we must take our bowls of cereal into the dining area, across the dining room area to the coffee dispensers to access the sugar dispenser. The attendant seemed aware of this inconvenience .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy from Hortonville

On our way home

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was very friendly, they had happy hour going at that time. Room was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Restful nite on the road

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wonder inviting hotel. Just what we needed on New Year's Eve travel. Beautifully decorated for Christmas. Everything was wonderful!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The hotel was pleasant and clean - the staff was over the top friendly and helpful!!!!!! Our only problem was some noisy neighbors, but they did quiet down before 11 PM. I'm sure the staff would have taken care of it if we had complained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
It was a very clean room, but the sheets did not fit the bed. Had a king bed and the sheets did not fit