Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel prime location

Posted Mar 29, 2014
this hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants fuel etc. great location freindly staff and clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, lean in a nice location.

Posted Nov 10, 2013
I have no hesitation staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nastiest motel

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Cons: In need of remodel and a good heavy cleaning
Tub in bathroom was filthy still had hair in it. Entire motel had a sored smell. Its june and they still had the heat on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Moline IL

Good Options for Short Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: No hot tub
Location: Easy access with multiple dining, gas options, etc.
An economical stay but nice. Would prefer better newspaper options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy Bathroom

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Cons: cleanliness of bathroom
Location: It was where we needed to stop for the night. It was convenient to the highway.
Bathroom needs a good cleaning. There was quite a bit of mold. We had a baby with us and we bathed her in the sink rather than the tub because the tub area was dirty and uninviting. The rest of the room was just okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for passing through town.

Posted Jul 30, 2012
The clerk suggested that we eat at Applebee's next door, and we got a 10% discount for saying that this motel sent us. We had a nice stay at this motel, and enjoyed the breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Nicole from Bentonville, AR, USA

Horrible Place...do not waste your money!

Posted Jul 19, 2012
The entire hotel is completely outdated! Hotel smells of cigarette smoke, even in the "non-smoking" room. The bed felt like you were sleeping on springs made of bricks. Air conditioner unit had leaked, soaking the carpets from the wall to the bed near the unit. Had Id paid less, I would have expected some of these issues, but not for $90/night!! I paid less for Days Inn next door & had a much better experience! I will never stay here again, nor would I ever recommend this "hotel".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Princeton, Illinois

good basic motel

Posted Mar 22, 2012
Good, basic motel. Room was clean, breakfast good.