Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

very clean and friendly helpful staff

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: We went for a short get away to play in the casino and bingo, all the amenities were easily accessible
Cons: looser slot machines, really all was very nice
Location: good shopping at the outlet in Burlington nice view of the water
from the check in to the vallet the waitressess the keno and bingo hall all were very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia from Monroe

get away

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable and relaxing get away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daren from Bellingham wa

Service

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, super friendly people. Hotel very clean and well laid out. Definitely will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Olympia,WA

Nice mother daughter get away

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We stayed 1 night. The view was amazing, very nice to wake up to. Had a nice dinner at 13 Moons. Played the machines a bit. Then on Sunday enjoyed the Bridal show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
It was all good except the laws allowing smoking inside the casino, every thing else was good including nearby La Connors where the waterside dining was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay Even for Non-Gamblers

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great, the room was large and comfortable. The front desk clerks both on the way in and at check out were friendly and very helpful. We aren't gamblers but the 2 Salmon buffet provided a calm oasis in the middle to the gambling floor. The Thursday night Asian buffet was great, especially the Pad Thai. We recommend this hotel as a good place to stay as we traveled through to San Juan Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard

Visiting Anacortes

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Had a great time hanging out in Anacortes and the Hotel and Casino were great however my only complaint was the bed. My wife and I woke up with sore backs from sleeping in the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great [lace to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very comfortable facility

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Location and quality of room
Cons: The upstairs dining could use a more expanded menu it currently is mostly seafood and is the only sit down restaurant away from the gamming floor
We arrived for a two night stay and enjoyed it very much. Rooms were excellent, very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this to anybody who would like a comfortable, quiet getaway.