Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom langley, Canada

nice wayside motel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
came to the motel got our room, slept, went on our way,but a nice clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Vernon, WA

Fairly nice hotel. Parking right next to our room

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The rooms were warm and beds were comfortable.
Cons: They should pay more attention to detail. They should check out all appliances and electrical devices before assigning a room to a client.
Location: It was right across the street from WalMart.
The first room did not have all of the electrical working. We had to change to another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Comfortable motel on a rainy fall night.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location and price, plus fine breakfast selection.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Lots to do nearby, though we were just passing through on the way to our final destination.
We enjoyed this motel because of its convenience to many amenities and ease of access. The staff was most pleasant, the room was clean, and the overall experience was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was good

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hade coffee stains on our bed sheets. Informed staff and changed them right away for us. Shower goes really hot than cold. But for a cheap stay it worked really good. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location if you are there for shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crystal wedding

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Hotel was fine it could have been cleaner although one night and the price with breakfast it was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, nice room, good breakfast.
Cons: Not much they can do about the freeway noise.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Much noise from freeway traffic for most of night. Room was next to ice machine so listened to ice dropping every 30 minutes or so. Mattress made noise as though still wrapped in plastic under sheets, but was comfortable. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable except for the noise. Continental breakfast was nice. Would have preferred to be further from the freeway or had room with better sound buffering.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Tonasket

Stay somehwere else !!!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot recommend the Tulip Inn to anyone. A room should have a comfortable bed and be clean. This place was neither. The bed felt they used newspaper as a mattress and manager forgot to hire a cleaner. I am usually pretty tolerant for lower priced hotels, but this one should either drop their prices in half or spend some money sprucing the place up. I cannot recommend this place. I encourage fellow travelers to stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hofifrom Israel

Go there

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place with nice manager- Corry Go there