Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grottaminarda

albergo piccolo ma nuovo, pulito e ottime persone

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: la pulizia
Cons: nessuno
Location: un po fuori, ma in campagna aria buona.
sono stato solo una notte ma bene, in santa pace senza neanche un rumore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but far away.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
This hotel wasn't near anything. It was a 25/30 minute walk to downtown Pompei but not near the ruins. It was also located in a farm land.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by giannifrom matera

bellissimo soggiorno

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 notti e ci siamo trovati benissimo, hotel ben tenuto, ottimo il servizio, l'accoglienza, la pulizia, ecc.. è un bellissimo posto, romantico, tipico, la piscina utile nei giorni in cui ci si vuol rilassare...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil. Chambres propres et cadre agréable.Climatisation. Possibilité de diner sur place (traiteur). A proximité du site de Pompeï .Belle terrasse avec vue sur le Vésuve.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, budget hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Small, quiet hotel with small but clean rooms. Outdoor pool was very small, didn't use it mainly because of weather. Location is s bit out of the way but only 3/4 mile from town centre. As it was an anniversary holiday, before we went, I arranged special 'romantic' breakfast on the rooftop terrace with flowers, champagne, petals on the table, etc. Which was all very nice and appreciated by my wife. all of which was easily arranged via the hotel management and at very reasonable cost. Small bar and restaurant with limited choice but reasonable value and quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pierluigifrom roma

buon hotel molto accogliente

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: la colazione e il personale molto gentile
Location: raggiungibile preferibilmente in macchina ci si arriva bene, sito in zona molto tranquilla
abbiamo pernottato li due notti in occasione di un matrimonio siamo stai bene camere accoglienti personale gentile, colazione ottima siamo stati bene.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON, Canada

Not for travellers depending on public transport

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Walking to the hotel from the train station
Location: If you are relying on local transportation, you would be better off paying a few extra bucks to stay closer to the heart of the city.
My husband and I just got back from our one month trip to Italy and I must say, this was probably our worst place to stay. While the facilities in the hotel were good, getting to this place was very difficult. We arrived on a Sunday when the buses don't run and so we walked over 35 minutes (with our backpacking luggage) to this location. There is no short way to get to the Pompeii ruins, though it looks like there might be a short cut, there isn't. It too was a 40 minute walk from the hotel. While the staff was nice, they did not know much english, and so were not very helpful with travel tips or help. On the bright side though, their breakfasts were very good, and my husband really enjoyed their cappuccino every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by claudiafrom roma

servizio eccellente

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel piccolo e carino moderno molto pulito con lo staff gentilissimo ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo vicinissimo a piedi a pompei grande e gratis il parcheggio sarà pronta a breve piscina non piccola ma sembra con idromassaggiocolazione non il massimo ma discreta buoni i dolci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anthony

Isolé mais vraiment bien

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
À côté de la zone archéologique dans une rue isolée donc tranquille. Accueil super, repas très bon ainsi que le petit déjeuner. Ne pas hésiter à réserver