Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CRISTINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LB LEBANON

great place

Posted Nov 22, 2014
best place for a business trip or vaccation, clean spacious, close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SIMONE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lonefrom København

Nydeligt hotel, lidt kedelige omgivelser

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Værelset var pænt og nydeligt. Det var ret nyt, hvilket var dejligt. Dog havde vi et værelse med udsigt til shoppingcenteret, så det eneste vi kunne kigge på, var en Intersport. Men der var gode parkeringsforhold, og i centret lå det OK spisemuligheder, samt et stort supermarked. Alt i alt okay, vi skulle bare sove der, og det var fint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by patriciafrom frosinone

reclamo

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
nella mia prenotazione avevo il parcheggio incluso.Purtroppo l'ho letto dopo che ho dovuto pagare 7euro.Trovo non professionale e scoretto per principio non dirlo al cliente!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alessiofrom Acireale ct

buono

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
pecca il parcheggio! come parcheggio gratuito offrono quello scoperto e non costruito del centro commerciale. Il parcheggio coperto dell' albergo è a pagamento!(non specificata al momento dell'acquisto) L'area di accesso e di scarico bagagli è intestato da banali rondini che possono rilasciare spiacevoli ricordi su auto e persone....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Flofrom France

Hôtel pratique

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 nuits dans cet hôtel pour visiter pompei. Idéalement placé dans un immense centre commercial Auchan ouvert même le dimanche avec possibilité de se restaurer. Tout est sur place et pompei a 40 minutes environ de l'hôtel. Moderne et propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Suburban Naples hotel

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a modern hotel just outside of Naples with extremely interesting architecture. Rooms are decent size with good size bathrooms. The service was decent but not great. The hotel is linked to a large shopping mall with some decent restaurants and shopping opportunities. And there's ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j

Hotel ottimo

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Mi é stata chiesta di pagare la tariffa di un servizio già ricompreso nel pacchetto e già pagato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a must recommand

Posted Mar 9, 2014
a thumbs up all the way, i have been going to nola for over 12 years & i have never had a horel such as good, i have been goin to this hotel 5 times a year the past 2 or 3 years