Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fondi

Albergo in pieno centro

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Il materasso
Cons: Gli arredi in generale
Albergo in ottima posizione per visitare Pompei. Peccato che il parcheggio gratuito a servizio dei clienti in realtà era occuPato nonostante i pochi clienti dell hotel (!) ..... Arredamento stile classico, letto confortevole, anche se le lenzuola lasciassero un po' desiderare per la presenza di capelli & co.....doccia non proprio da quattro stelle....colazione nella norma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ポンペイ遺跡にとても近い

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: タオルの品質が良く、気持ちよかったです。部屋も天井が高く使用されているタイルなどおしゃれでした。
Cons: 10月の中旬でしたが、気温が高く、クーラーはついているのですが、もうしでないと、リモコンを貸してもらえませんでした。
Location: ポンペイ遺跡入口(格闘技場)まで5分ぐらい。
女性のスタッフが多く、安心して宿泊できました。 遺跡に近いことから、地元の学生が教授とレクチャーされていました。 近くに、美味しくて、リーズナブルなレストランがありました。観お光地なので、 夜でも安心して、外出できました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

近乎完美perfect and nice ,非常满意的住宿

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1,酒店四星级,设施服务早餐都十分的好,有观景阳台。2,位置离庞贝站需步行15分钟,在庞贝的中心,周边服务一应俱全。3,酒店服务到位,大厅还有ps3可以玩儿。4,定的时候价格不错,超值。下次去庞贝的不二选择!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel amleto, perfetto

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Breve sogg a Pompei in meraviglioso posto...................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave Fryefrom Cleveland, Ohio

Great Location Great Staff

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The six of us had a wonderful 3 night stay at The Hotel Amleto. The staff, although not well versed in English, made our stay relaxing, convenient, most enjoyable. The morning breakfast was a perfect way to start our travels to the incredible ancient city of Pompeii. The hotel was within easy walking distance to the first entrance of Pompeii. A block away was the very interesting square of modern Pompeii. Plenty of shopping nearby. A big plus for us was the close proximity of the hotel to the train station. Our days ended with wine, food & conversation all on our own third floor terrace. Wonderful. Finally, the hotel owners/managers drove my wife & I (other couples took the train back to Rome) directly to our next hotel. A great visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel centrale vicino al santuario

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: La centralità
Cons: una maggiore cura delle stanze
hotel centrale vicino sia al santuario sia agli scavi.La colazione non è adeguata.Le stanze presentano diverse carenze .il servizio di pulizia è adeguato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David & Suefrom Australia

Very noisy

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were given a third floor room which was accessed from a "rooftop" courtyard. (Nice touch) Room was very small and quite old fashioned, ensuite still had a plastic shower curtain. Unfortunately, on two of the three nights we spent there, the locals were celebrating and the noise kept us awake till well after 2am - so soundproofing is an issue. Breakfast was included but was pretty much a hit & miss affair. If you didn't get there early, you'd miss out as they didn't seem to notice that the buffet needed replenishing. Based on the hotels we've stayed in to date on this trip, I wound not rate this as a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianafrom Laveno

Albergo vicinissimo alle rovine di Pompei

Posted May 4, 2014
Mi sono trovata benissimo, hotel pulito e accogliente, personale disponibile, colazione ottima e abbondante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicola

Centralissimo e confortevole.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Ottima posizione. Centralissimo. Un pó rumoroso di notte. La stanza è un pó piccola ma c'è tutto. La colazione ha degli ottimi dolci della tradizione campana. Il personale della colazione è gentissimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alefrom Mexico

The best of Pompei!

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien ,ubicado el hotel y muy limpio, excelente atención, muy bueno en relación al precio espectacular!