Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lincs

Close to Pompeii entrance

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Cons: Noise of other guests could be insulated with carpet in corridors
Location: Pompeii
Perfectly good hotel situated very conveniently opposite the site of Pompeii. Very clean staff excellent, breakfast 95% cake bar prices reasonable shower hot and bathroom good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel direkt neben den Ausgrabungsstätten.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Freundliches und sehr zuvorkommendes Personal
Cons: ja, schalldichte Fenster :-)
Location: loegt gut zu Capri, Versuv Pompeii, Ercolano
lag ziemlich zentral um den kompl. Golf von Neapel abzugrasen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pacific aus

affordable 3 stars with Breakfast.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Location: Entrance to Pompei Ruins is just 1min walk.Yes thats True!
good courteous staffs. they understand English in general so is good for many travellers who dont speak Italiano. affordable price for 3 stars hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across from Pompei exit.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: They provided secure parking in what appeared to be a slightly rough area.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: It is nest to Pompei and there are restaurants nearby.
The room was adequate, but the breakfast was the worst of our trip. Mostly sweets left over from the night before. The coffee was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarahfrom Middlesbrough

Great location and friendly helpful staff

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a 15 minute walk from the Pompei Scavi train station. Very friendly staff and a nice bar / restaurant with reasonable prices too. Our room overlooked the newer part of town on the fourth floor. Not many rooms seem to look over the ruins but these may be available to be booked through the Hotel itself? One entrance to Pompeii is within 50 yards from the front of the hotel. Overall very happy with the stay for the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short stay but lovely hotel. Restaurant also well priced with good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hoguetfrom France

Plutot pas mal

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mis a part quelques inconforts dans la chambre comme beaucoup de bruit sur le jardin et pas de volet sur une fenetre en hauteur, le personnel est tres accueuillant et parle français ( sauf pour le restaurant qui de toute façons est moyen) ) aucuns problemes dans l'ensemble, je le conseille.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic family owned jewel!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This place is amazing! Ask for a sea view. Although the garden is lovely as well. It surpassed my expectations. We are very sad to leave tomorrow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom SI

Di fronte al sito archeologico

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: La qualità del ristorante è ottima ed i prezzi onesti, il buffet abbondante e vario, il personale è estremamente cordiale e disponibilile.
Cons: Non ha l'ascensore.
Location: L'hotel è di fronte all'ingresso agli scavi archeologici.
Trascorsa una notte per visitare gli scavi. L'hotel è situato a 50 mt dall'ingresso al sito archeologico, ottimale per chi ha dei bambini. Il personale è stato estremamente cordiale e disponibile. La camera pulita ed adeguata alle nostre esigenze. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è buono.